We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, you won't be disappointed!”
other travellers have booked this property
Literally only a 2 or 3 minute walk to Jl Raya Seminyak, the main shopping district of Seminyak!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Literally only a 2 or 3 minute walk to Jl Raya Seminyak, the main shopping district of Seminyak!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Literally only a 2 or 3 minute walk to Jl Raya Seminyak, the main shopping district of Seminyak!!
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Floor plan
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pui888
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa, you won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved staying at Villa Bu. We were a group of 5 adults, 2 kids aged 7 and 13. Before we arrived Linda was always contactable, she was very efficient and professional. We were picked up from the airport without any problems. Villa Bu is a short walk to the beach, restaurants, shops and massage parlours. The beach was great, the sea was abit rough but it was perfect for body boarding! Even though the villa is very close to the main hub of Seminyak, we heard no noise in the Villa. It was very peaceful. Its open planned and we loved the indoor/outdoor living. We didn’t find that there were many mosquitos and there are mosquito coils that you can use. The villa felt spacious and it was very clean and tidy. Great deco, beautifully styled with comfy super king size beds. All the rooms had an ensuite with shampoo, conditioner, body wash supplied. The staff were amazing. Lina and Lenny were super helpful and helped us organised trips. They cooked breakfast every morning – you can choose the day before if you would like Indonesian, American or Continental. The pancakes and bacon were a hit with the kids. They cleaned the villa everyday, changed the towels, made our beds and we never felt that they were in our way. The pool and garden area is lovely, the pool was very clean and the pool man came a couple of times during our stay to test the water. It’s not a massive pool but it was more than adequate, my girls spent so much time in there while all of the adults relaxed and lounged around. It was perfect. I would highly recommend Villa Bu, you will not be disappointed!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for this kind review! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip, and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PCHOSKI
JERSEY CITY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were 4 couples staying, and all of us enjoyed our stay at villa BU. Everything mentioned was true, near to beach and shopping area.
All of us are very thankful to bagus and his team for exceptional service. Would definetely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you for such an nice review of Villa Bu, Parth! We are very honoured to hear all of you enjoyed our stay and that you would definitely stay again. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeeWoodyy
Ringwood, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Exceeds Expectations”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our villa was just far enough off the road to be pleasantly quiet but just a short walk to two of the main roads for food and shopping.
We were well taken care of the moment we stepped through the door. Our hosts went above and beyond to make our stay special. We were served a fabulous daily breakfast of our choice which exceeded our expectations each day, to make things even better we got to choose what time we would like for it to be served.
Our rooms and common areas were kept clean and tidy and made our stay very enjoyable. The Villa staff were able to answer all our questions and provide suggestions for all activities we wanted to do, their English was exceptional.
The Villa really felt like a home away from home and I would love to return there one day.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you for such an lovely review of Villa Bu! We are very honoured to hear you were well taken care of the moment we stepped through the door. and that we went above and beyond to make our stay special. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicholasp...
Bandung, Indonesia
1 review
“Good place”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place with friends and family , the location is reachable and close to the center of the crowd . Big A

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you for such an nice review of Villa Bu, Nicholas! We are very honoured to hear Villa Bu is a great place with friends and family, the location is reachable and close to the center of the crowd. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F
1 review
“Unforgettable luxury holiday”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved the place. Everything was very well organised and managed from the moment we booked to the moment we left. Staff were great and catered for everything we needed. The location is super close to everything, no need for a vehicle. Loved the pool and the spacious living area, great place to relax or travel around and explore

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review of Villa Bu, Robert! We are honoured to hear that you loved our villa and our staff were great and catered for everything you needed. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rangga C
1 review
“Amazing Family Holiday”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was really nice villa, with one of the best location you can ever imagine. Really close to the main area of Seminyak, around 5-10 mnt to go to the beach area. Really nice , helpful and friendly staff. Even the owner is really helpful with sending a lot of information and place to visit. The only main issue that i discover is the extra charges for the additional person, we travel with big family total of 14 pax and the villa can only accomodate 10 pax maximum so they charges us 50$ per person / day which is for me is bit expensive. But overall it was a really good villa, clean and have pretty big space for family to gather all together in the living room and pool area. Really recommended place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you for such an outstanding review of Villa Bu, Rangga! We are very honoured to hear Villa Bu is one of the best locations you can ever imagine and that our staff are really nice, helpful and friendly. I'm sorry to read that you felt our additional person charges of $50 were a bit expensive for you. This rate includes us hiring bedding, laundry for linen and towels, additional cars for airport transfers, breakfast, amenities, welcome drinks and fruit, etc, the works! Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theamagda...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Great private gathering villa”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Clean and tidy villa. Very good customer service. Downside was the shower needs to have shower glass panel otherwise the water splashes everywhere. Very secluded location but near to crowd.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you for a shining review of Villa Bu, Thea! We are honoured to hear our Villa is clean and tidy, great customer service and very secluded location but near the crowd. I'm sorry to read that you thought one of the showers needed to have glass panel, we built this villa with a spacious and 'villa feeling' decor mind, thank you very much for your suggestion though and we will keep this in mind. Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing