We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,499)
Filter reviews
1,499 results
Traveller rating
713
498
186
63
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
713
498
186
63
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar vasanti suite pool access room buggy service junior suite free buggy bean bags shuttle bus golf buggy potato head rice paddies main road the hotel offers nice pool sun loungers deck chairs pool side
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,499 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Four Points, Sheraton hotel in Seminyak is a beautiful modern hotel that I can heartily recommend. The staff is warm & VERY helpful. The accomodation is first class &
the food is very good. Breakfast is an extensive buffet with terrific varieties of food available
We stayed in a large suite with king size comfortable bed & all conveniences provided.
If there is one negative point, there was no vue Smaller rooms are available near the pool, but none of the suites have much of an outlook

Room Tip: The suites are delightful but have no vues
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I just want to commend the staffs of four points seminyak hotel. They set up our room very nicely as it was our honeymoon.They are very courteous and very friendly. Specially hera who assisted us in our check in and guide us the go to places in bali. And to the bellman kendra and shurya who assisted us in everything that we need. And also to rio for guiding us in the ways and short cuts in seminyak. The food is also good and on the budget. A truly hidden gem in bali ❤️

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank joanloveseman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here 4 days , we took the room at the pool this is perfect ! Price very good and breakfast also, friendly people ! We recommend this hotel , is close to the beach easy acces to rent scooter.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jordan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

NOTE - Disappointed after hearing a feedback from a close friend staying there now, I am writing her experience down as she is not a TripAdvisor member.
She is traveling for work and staying at this hotel premise to attend a seminar/training. The service provider had made the reservation on behalf.
Upon checkin, Front desk requested her to provide the credit card used for the booking. Emphasizing that the service provide made said arrangements, confirming reservation and than even offering her own card for the security deposit instead. Despite her explanation of the situation, they still insisted. Only issue with the reservation was the inability to pledge security deposit using the same card used for booking.
She had a very emotionally trying day and had gone through a personal loss earlier in the day (which she also informed them), they still persisted. Emotionally weak she broke down in tears in their presence, and only then did they relent.
Was this really necessary? Why could they not accept a substitute card instead? The requirement was a security deposit, which manner its placed should not be the concern. If really necessary call up the event organizer not hassle your guest!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nesa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsSeminyak, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Nesa R,

We thank you very much for taking your time to share the stay experience of your friend at the Four Points Bali Seminyak. We highly appreciate your review.

With regards to the credit card collecting upon check in, that certain online agents advise accommodation providers to apply policy that is purposely to protect the booker's credit card. In particular where booking made with credit card details that is obtained to secure it and not to settle it. Then the settlement is transacted at the booked hotel. In this case the same payment details are to be presented upon check in. Some online agents applies different policy where room payment is made directly and not at the booked hotel. And this allows customer to provide different type of payment as stay deposit.

Once again we thank you for your review. We are seriously looking into the communication issue. And we have also shared this with our Front Desk team, in order to be corrected moving forward.


Sincerely,

Akhmad Fadholi (Byang)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

It was my third stay this year in the Four Points Seminyak and I decided already to come back in December. Simply perfect in all aspects: Clean, comfortable and spacious accommodation, good food and the most friendly staff ever.. To mention the Front Office Manager Pak Praset, the Executive Chef Pak Wiweko and the F&B Manager Pak Darma.... and all other team members who greet me by name every day. Thank you so much and see you again soon

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Max W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews