We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic girls week”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Shallow end of pool, sun beds, and guest bedroom 1 Villa viewed from far end of pool seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Shallow end of pool, sun beds, and guest bedroom 1
Villa viewed from far end of pool seating
Relaxing 13m long salt water pool with shallow area for the kids
Deep end of pool with outdoor seating area and bean bags
Air-conditioned living area with 6m high bamboo roof
Fully equipped kitchen/breakfast bar for your enjoyment
Bedroom 1 Poolside Luxury Guest Room with built in daybed/wardrobe/AirCond/Fan/TV/DVD/Ensuite
Bedroom 1 - Looking Out To Pool
Guest bedroom 1 ensuite and poolside bedroom
Bedroom 2 Looking Out To Pool
Guest bedroom 2 ensuite
Bedroom 3 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 3 (Poolside) Looking Back To Bathroom
Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Bedroom 3 Bathroom Luxurious bathroom with free standing bathtub
Bedroom 4 - Very private upstairs guest bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and pool
Bedroom 4 - Upstairs bathroom with bamboo ceiling and rain shower
Enjoy and intimate dining experience of have a groups join you
Breakfast Tropical fruit platter
Tropical Style Guest bathroom with stone tiling and Terazzo Top
Luxury Guest bathroom with oversize basin and rain shower
Bubbles poolside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
norwester...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic girls week”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

From the moment we arrived at the villa we instantly relaxed. 7 ladies on an extended weekend break it was exactly what we needed. Fantastic location great for hanging out in the pool close to oberoi st, the shampoo lounge and many great restaurants, shopping and bars. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean, stylish and the beds were super comfortable.

I would highly recommend this villa and would stay there again. We have been to Bali many times and all enjoyed the villa experience.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thanks for the great review and so glad all you girls had such a great time for your girls getaway. Hopefully your husbands and children appreciated you even more on your return home. We would love to see you all again at Villa Elleo. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brodie A
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We had a fantastic time at Villa Elleo, it was so relaxing with our friends and our 4 kids. We loved the casual shopping in the little shops near the villa and the super friendly balinese we crossed paths with in the gangs walking to and from the Villa. I wish I could take the stunning bedroom and especially the bathroom home with me, so luxurious and we all loved lazing by the pool with it's shallow area for the smaller kids. We hope to see you at the end of the year!!

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and so glad you and your children enjoyed your holiday at Villa Elleo. Also great that you loved the shopping along the streets close by. Thanks again for choosing Villa Elleo for your Bali holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katrina65...
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Amazing”
Reviewed March 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My friend and I stayed at the villa Elleo during the first part of our trip to Bali. The staff really were a highlight as nothing was too much trouble and they looked after us extremely well. Communication leading up to our stay was impeccable and much appreciated. The villa itself was stunning, and we spent many happy hours enjoying the pool. Location was also great, with restaurants and bars very close by

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a great review and so glad you both enjoyed yourselves. Hope to see you again at Villa Elleo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De-arnne...
Perth
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another awesome stay at Villa Elleo!”
Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed at this beautiful villa in January 2015 with my two children aged 10 and 6. Kids had a ball playing in the pool most of the time and I chilled on the daybeds nearby reading and enjoying the serenity and lush gardens. Location is great as we just walk up the gang to Seminyak Road, or a 5 minute walk to Oberoi Street, and only about 10 minute walk to Ultimo, one of our favourite restaurants. Breakfast prepared by the staff was superb - fresh fruit then beautifully presented eggs, bacon toast etc. Kids loved the staff - they are so friendly and again they loved Nyoman's magic tricks! Rooms are lovely with outdoor bathrooms and cleaned meticulously every day. Always love staying at Villa Elleo - great location, great staff and stunning villa!!

Value Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
It was great to have you return to Villa Elleo (4 bedroom villa) for another vacation with your children and so pleased you had such a fun time again. Thankyou for taking the time to write a review it does help future guests get an idea of life at Villa Elleo. The staff always enjoy your childrens antics in the pool and are amazed at the swimming ability. Thanks again and I know we will see you again later in the year.
Regards
Management and Staff
VILLA ELLEO SEMINYAK BALI
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RandC1841
Perth
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Love love love this place! We stayed there recently with friends in a 4 bed villa and it was incredible. Fantastic location too in seminyak but we hardly left the villa! Breakfast was delicious too each day and the villa was clean and tidy.

Highly recommend this location for your next Bali getaway!

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Thanks for the great review. The staff did comment that you couldn’t get enough of their “special recipe” Banana Pancakes each morning.
So glad that you all had such a great time and hope to see you back again soon.
Regards
Ketut
on behalf of Management and Staff
VILLA ELLEO SEMINYAK BALI
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSTRAVELL...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Great location, great staff and fabulous stay”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This villa is so well located in the shopping district of Seminyak .. great to be able to walk to the shops and my favourite restaurants .. Villa Elleo is beautifully appointed and the staff are so friendly and helpful. I would definitely book again ..

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Thanks very much for writing a great review. It is very helpful for future guests to read remarks from previous guests.
Villa Elleo staff enjoyed having you stay and said most of you loved mingling around the pool all day having drinks….I don’t think they meant coffee!
Thanks again see you and your friends back again.
Management and Staff, VILLA ELLEO SEMINYAK BALI
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teddislak...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa in great Location”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Villa Elleo is a fantastic villa in the heart of Seminyak. Walking distance to great shops and restaurants. The villa itself is absolutely beautiful, with friendly, attentive staff.

I couldn't ask for a better Villa in Bali and will definitely book in again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay in Villa Elleo Kecil (2 bedroom villa). The staff said they laughed at your funny stories and hope you came back again soon. See you next time
Management and Staff
Villa Elleo Seminyak Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing