We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa with excellent, friendly support”
other travellers have booked this property
Bella Villa Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bella Villa Bali
One Bedroom Private Villa One Bedroom Private Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Bella Villa Bali
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
Bella One Bedroom Private Villa
One Bedroom Private Villa
Bella One Bedroom Private Villa
Bella Villa Bali
Kitchen and living room is open area
Kitchen and living room is open area
Private pool
Private Pool
Pool
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Place for rest and relax
Breakfast
Entrance
Front Gate
One day Tours around Bali
Massage at the villa
One day tour around Bali
Location
One day tour around Bali
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shareful
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa with excellent, friendly support”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I only spent one night on the way home but I'd happily spend many more because the villa set up is very well organised, the accommodation beautifully designed and the help from Ana and her staff is exactly what you would hope for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, private feel
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdd567
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven in Seminyak”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villas are as beautiful as the photos. Great location in Seminyak, walking distance to Seminyak Road and a few minutes by scooter to all the hot restaurants. Staff are amazing! So lovely and helpful. Ana is great as well, she is very helpful with anything we needed. When I come back to Bali I'll definitely stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centrepor...
Portland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Private HEAVEN”
Reviewed January 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

What an awesome place !
As an owner of short term rentals in Australia , I found this Villa to be of the utmost quality and great value.
The owner Ana, was so obliging and helpful.
Her staff were lovely and a pleasure to see daily as they serviced the whole villa immaculately. It was so clean.
Everything was supplied to make it a perfect relaxing holiday - even supplying sunscreen and books to aid lounging beside the private pool.
The position on Sunset Road was fantastic , away from the hustle of the heavy tourist areas, yet accessible to so many interesting shops within a short walk.
Being back from the road and surrounded by high walls it was so private,safe and quiet.
Within a few minutes walk we were at Bali Deli- a great gourmet supermarket and many well priced restaurants and cafes.
Ana organised a lovely Driver to sadly take us back to the airport.

Love this place so much - will definitely go back and recommend it to anyone needing a relaxing holiday in comfort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed November 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing