We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Seminyak Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Porthole fish tank
BBQ courtyard
Resident turtle :)
Koi fish & turtle pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Jacqui P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautifully laid out villa is kept in immaculate condition and had everything we needed for a relaxing family holiday. It is located in a nice, quiet area in close proximity to the great restaurants, shopping, beach etc in Seminyak. Our three kids loved the pool and the koi fish ponds...complete with resident turtle! We were very unfamiliar with the Seminyak area and Greg was super helpful providing advice in regards to restaurants, transport, tours, beaches etc. He really went out of his way to ensure we were looked after during our stay. I would thoroughly recommend this beautiful villa for the perfect Bali getaway.
Jacqui and Gordon Pickering

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you Jacqui and Gordon for your great review :) it was great to meet you and the kids and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rookerlon...
london
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bali 2017”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa in Seminyak, immaculate and comfortable. Greg is very helpful and accommodating - nothing is too much trouble. He also put us in touch with his driver, which was great for a day trip out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thank you Amy it was a pleasure meeting you guys and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay :) Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malitalin...
Novato, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Balinese Villa”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa looks exactly like the pictures. We had a wonderful stay. Taxis are always quickly available. The villa itself is very well appointed, clean and modern. Greg has made sure that it is well stocked with all you need in the villa just like it was your own home. Great restaurant food at terrific prices! It was a VERY fun trip. Thanks to Greg and Trip Advisor, for a great vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you Phillip and Maria, great to hear you enjoyed your stay and your time in Bali :) hope to see you again sometime !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ender t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“we have wonderful holiday”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks for everything Greg.He is really helpful everything house well maintenance clean we love house it's good decorated perfect for familly and couple if you don't want risk your holiday this right place to go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you Ender , it was a pleasure meeting you all and it's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay :) hope to see you again !
All the best , cheers Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShanonCha...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect during our stay. The place is gorgeous and well kept. Greg was so helpful and even provided us a cell phone with all the important numbers that we would need. I really love how he decorated the home, such serenity and thoughtful selection of furniture and decors. Thank you! We definitely recommend this place and hope to go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thank you Shanon , I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you all again sometime !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikky1090
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Faultless”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Greg was an incredibly accommodating host and went to great lengths to ensure we were happy and comfortable. The villa itself is gorgeous, and is on a quiet street while still close to everything you need. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Thank you Nikky :) nice to hear you and Lewis enjoyed your stay ! It was great to meet you both and hope to see you again !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendywS51...
Port Augusta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sensational Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa has everything and thanks to Greg the owner from us checking in and providing helpful tips on the best places to visit where to shop, our entire adventure in Bali was made easy.
The Villa is a home away from home with the beautiful layout of the open living area leading to the soothing pool which made it a great base for day trips and just lazing around at the end of day. I recommend this Villa for the convenience as it is close to shops, bars and eat street and to the amazing host Greg Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy, security and convienience of location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Thank you Wendy & Ben for a great review .. all was a pleasure and i'm happy you enjoyed your holiday :) hope to see you on your next adventure !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing