We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sunisland villas seminyak”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa
Ranked #33 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Sunisland villas are just perfect this is our 5th visit back and we just love it
Staff are awesome nothing is to much trouble love them all we will definitely
Be back again next year karen and martyn deane

Room Tip: Pool villa for couples 2br for familys
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank huckleberry057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Karen and Martyn Deane,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience during your fifth stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are thrilled knowing that you have made our warmest hospitality your home in Bali. We are much pleased learning that you highly appreciate our staff for their hospitality and dedicated service. Please be assured that your kindest words would be taken as an encouragement for our team to keep going the extra miles in making every stay an intimately fun experience. Once again, thank you for your review and, most importantly, your trust. We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to our gentlest hospitality during your next Bali getaway next year.

Sincerely,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

Stayed 10 nights. Villa is first rate from staff to accommodation. Ideal location surrounded by restaurants. If your reading this then you have most likely read other reviews so I'm not going to bore you. But, when you get all the little things right like soft fluffy new towels to cleanliness of room you know that this place is managed correctly. If you are thinking about staying just book it you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Any villa will do.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear John W,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent 10-night stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are much thrilled learning that you had a wonderful time during your getaway with us; and that our location, our villa units along with the amenities, facilities, and cleanliness could live up your expectation for an intimately fun Seminyak accommodation. Your kindest words encourage us to keep going the extra miles in making every stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. In the end, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home when you return to Bali, hopefully, in the near future.

Kind regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

This was a fab place to stay .
The villa staff were fabulous and always happy to help.
The villas were always clean and very spacious. Villa pool was enough to swim in and clean .
Food and service at cafe was excellent.
My husband i will return to sun island again.
Its very centrel to double 66 and to shops and restuarants .
Would highly reccommed it.
See you nxt yr

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cassandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Cassandra F,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are delighted learning that you had a pleasant experience during your getaway with us as you highlighted our villa unit along with the facilities and the plunge pool. We are gald knowing that our staff has won your heart with their hospitality and dedicated service. Once again, thank you for reviewing us and for recommending us to other travelers. We will keep delivering the best effort in making every stay a comfortable and memorable one. In the end, since you have mentioned your intention to return, we are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home during your next Bali getaway.

Sincerely,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Great convenient location to the beach, shopping, supermarket and restaurants. Villas extremely quiet and peaceful located well away from busy street.
The staff from Security to Checkin to Restaurant to Housekeeping to maintenance make this boutique villa property 5 star. Extremely helpful and friendly with absolutely nothing being a problem.
Well done to all the staff for keeping this property top quality.
We will be coming to stay again for sure.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Peter L,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are pleased learning that you left our villas with much satisfaction. In addition, we are delighted knowing that our location, our villa and our service could live up your expectation. We cannot thank you enough for your high appreciation towards our staff for making your getaway an intimately fun experience. We appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers. Since you have mentioned your intention to return, we are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in your next Bali getaway. In the meantime, please allow us to wish you a great week ahead.

Regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Friendly and attentive Staff.
Always ready to help.Rooms and Amenities were all good. Food quality needs improvement. Staff at reception were friendly knowledgeable and the gate keepers were also always ready for help.

Room Tip: Clean and up to date. Evening tea and snacks were room serviced if missed. Overall - stay and servic...
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank rayumandd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Rayumandd,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are delighted learning that our villas could live up to your expectation. Additionally, we are thrilled knowing that our staff has won your heart with their hospitality and devoted service at any given situation. On the other hand, we have noted your feedback regarding the food. Rest assured your kind word and feedback would be taken as an encouragement for our team to keep delivering the best service in making every stay an intimately fun experience. We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to our warmest hospitality during your next Bali getaway.

Regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Do yourself a favour and book your beautiful, romantic villa with Sun Island. Staff are super friendly, villa very clean and close to everything. Food is beautiful and free rides to Kuta twice a day. This was our second visit and would definitely return in the future.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Sue R,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for sharing the lovely moment you experienced during your second stay at our villa. We are much delighted learning that you had another pleasant getaway at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak as you again highlighted our location, our villa unit and our café. We are also pleased knowing that you highly appreciated our staff for their hospitality and gentle service. We are committed to delivering the best service in making every stay an intimately fun experience. Upon your intention to return, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our warmest hospitality during your next Bali getaway. In the meantime, please allow us to wish you a fabulous week ahead.

Regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Had a fantastic stay with such beautiful people who are there to help 24/7 i was even sick and they took me to a local clinic the honeymoon set up with cake and rose petals were amazing and the food is excellent with private pool and awesome air conditioning and highly recommend this place to anyone and will definitely come back again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bradley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Bradley R,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent honeymoon at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are thrilled knowing that you highly appreciated our service to make your honeymoon an unforgettable one. We are delighted learning that our villa, our honeymoon setup, our foods, and our plunge pool could live up to your expectation. Thank you for praising our staff has won your heart with their devoted service and willingness to go the extra miles into making your stay an intimately fun experience. Since you have mentioned your intention to return, we are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to our warmest hospitality when you return to Bali in the future.

Regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1 km away
Le Jardin Boutique Villas, Seminyak
0.5 km away
Blue Karma Hotel
Blue Karma Hotel
#21 of 149 in Seminyak
724 reviews
0.9 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 149 in Seminyak
676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#38 of 149 in Seminyak
733 reviews
0.3 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#32 of 149 in Seminyak
682 reviews
2.3 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#13 of 149 in Seminyak
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa

Address: Jl. Seminyak 188, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#30 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#31 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: C$152 - C$384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Fastbooking, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sun Island Villas And Spa
Sun Island Villas Hotel Seminyak
Sun Island Hotel
Aston Seminyak
Hotel Sun Island
Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing