We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Uma Sapna(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$275
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TS Suites Leisure Seminyak Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$1,274
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$377
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$334
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$390
US$339
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

U Paasha Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$148
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$927
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
337
126
33
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
126
33
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolbintang supermarketmain pooldeluxe villafree afternoon teaoutdoor kitchenbusy roadfront gatesecurity staffcomplete privacythe hustle and bustlebusy seminyakour honeymoonfirst trip to balimain roadlarge bathroomevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 505 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Stayed 10 nights. Villa is first rate from staff to accommodation. Ideal location surrounded by restaurants. If your reading this then you have most likely read other reviews so I'm not going to bore you. But, when you get all the little things right like soft fluffy new towels to cleanliness of room you know that this place is managed correctly. If you are thinking about staying just book it you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Any villa will do.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Dear John W,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent 10-night stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are much thrilled learning that you had a wonderful time during your getaway with us; and that our location, our villa units along with the amenities, facilities, and cleanliness could live up your expectation for an intimately fun Seminyak accommodation. Your kindest words encourage us to keep going the extra miles in making every stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. In the end, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home when you return to Bali, hopefully, in the near future.

Kind regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

This was a fab place to stay .
The villa staff were fabulous and always happy to help.
The villas were always clean and very spacious. Villa pool was enough to swim in and clean .
Food and service at cafe was excellent.
My husband i will return to sun island again.
Its very centrel to double 66 and to shops and restuarants .
Would highly reccommed it.
See you nxt yr

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cassandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Dear Cassandra F,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are delighted learning that you had a pleasant experience during your getaway with us as you highlighted our villa unit along with the facilities and the plunge pool. We are gald knowing that our staff has won your heart with their hospitality and dedicated service. Once again, thank you for reviewing us and for recommending us to other travelers. We will keep delivering the best effort in making every stay a comfortable and memorable one. In the end, since you have mentioned your intention to return, we are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home during your next Bali getaway.

Sincerely,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Great convenient location to the beach, shopping, supermarket and restaurants. Villas extremely quiet and peaceful located well away from busy street.
The staff from Security to Checkin to Restaurant to Housekeeping to maintenance make this boutique villa property 5 star. Extremely helpful and friendly with absolutely nothing being a problem.
Well done to all the staff for keeping this property top quality.
We will be coming to stay again for sure.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2017

Dear Peter L,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are pleased learning that you left our villas with much satisfaction. In addition, we are delighted knowing that our location, our villa and our service could live up your expectation. We cannot thank you enough for your high appreciation towards our staff for making your getaway an intimately fun experience. We appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers. Since you have mentioned your intention to return, we are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in your next Bali getaway. In the meantime, please allow us to wish you a great week ahead.

Regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Friendly and attentive Staff.
Always ready to help.Rooms and Amenities were all good. Food quality needs improvement. Staff at reception were friendly knowledgeable and the gate keepers were also always ready for help.

Room Tip: Clean and up to date. Evening tea and snacks were room serviced if missed. Overall - stay and service A+++
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank rayumandd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Rayumandd,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak. We are delighted learning that our villas could live up to your expectation. Additionally, we are thrilled knowing that our staff has won your heart with their hospitality and devoted service at any given situation. On the other hand, we have noted your feedback regarding the food. Rest assured your kind word and feedback would be taken as an encouragement for our team to keep delivering the best service in making every stay an intimately fun experience. We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to our warmest hospitality during your next Bali getaway.

Regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Do yourself a favour and book your beautiful, romantic villa with Sun Island. Staff are super friendly, villa very clean and close to everything. Food is beautiful and free rides to Kuta twice a day. This was our second visit and would definitely return in the future.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunIslandS, Public Relations Manager at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Dear Sue R,

Warmest greetings from Seminyak!

Thank you for sharing the lovely moment you experienced during your second stay at our villa. We are much delighted learning that you had another pleasant getaway at Sun Island Boutique Villas & Spa Seminyak as you again highlighted our location, our villa unit and our café. We are also pleased knowing that you highly appreciated our staff for their hospitality and gentle service. We are committed to delivering the best service in making every stay an intimately fun experience. Upon your intention to return, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our warmest hospitality during your next Bali getaway. In the meantime, please allow us to wish you a fabulous week ahead.

Regards,

Agnes Herdiasti, PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews