We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
269
79
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
79
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool breakfast is served bedroom and bathroom day bed eat street wonderful villa water cooler location is great outdoor area air conditioned bali privacy bliss
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 372 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Its a beautiful property with excellent staff.

Had an amazing stay there and the staff were really courteous.
Location was excellent. The villas are really beautiful and spacious.

It was a fabulous stay and would definitely be there again soon.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ambercG7543NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

These villas have a lot of potential. Great location, quiet, pool and a day spa onsite. They need to be refurbished.

Most importantly the breakfast service needs to be overhauled and improved. The food is not up to scratch for this type of hotel and often arrives cold. Wait staff forget items and it takes ages for them to go back and get what was forgotten.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ExpatsInAsia2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

I stayed 3nights with my daughter.

All staff are very kind and have high hospitality.There are no restaurant but 24H room service is very tasty.The villa is nice scale and comfortable and clean but little old.

Location is very convenient because the villa is in busy town, but you hear some neighbor life sounds and cats scream.If you want enjoy nice restaurant and shopping , I recommend this villa.
But if you want enjoy relaxing in the silence and taking a walk balistyle garden , this villa is not for your wish.

The spa is expensive for quality , staff is nice , balinese style of treatment is not gentle , you may have likes and dislikes.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sakamio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

I love this property! It's my third stay here and it still hasn't disappointed! The location is great - right behind Ultimo on Oberoi. The villa is lovely: big bed, even bigger bathroom and a beautiful pool and outdoor area where we spent most of our time when we were there and not sleeping. But the best thing is the service. From checking in (where we were desperate after a hotel let us down), to getting an extra bed in the room for one night, to breakfast, to anything really, the staff are just fantastic! My husband organised a beautiful romantic surprise with candles and roses on the day bed which the staff were only too happy to help with. Nothing is too difficult. Thank you to all of you. You guys are wonderful!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Amazing spa, luxury atmosphere BUT affordable. I was with a very tired face, because of the long airplane travel. Decided for the facial detox. I was amazing, perfect from the beginning to the end. Organic products, beautiful room, tasty drink, ends feeling pumped up and revitalize. Change my tired face in one hour!
Worth the money.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank betinaepiphanio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews