We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food!!”
Review of The Dusty Cafe

The Dusty Cafe
Ranked #113 of 633 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: Welcome home
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Food was really great, went back twice ;0) lovely helpful staff! great service, had the pizza and burger, both were amazing.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jasmine y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas V, Gérant at The Dusty Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi Jasmine !

We are glad to see that you enjoyed our pizzas and burgers !
Thank you very much for your comment, hope to see you soon :) !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (680)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 680 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

On a shopping morning through Seminyak’s Jl. Raya Seminyak I went here for a rest. Easy access to WiFi along with a good cappuccino, Nice music and great atmosphere. I didnt have anything to eat but the people who had their breakfast seemed to really enjoy it.

Thank SusanneI-H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas V, Gérant at The Dusty Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi !
Thank you for taking the time to revue us !
We are sure that you would have gave us 5 stars if you would have tried 1 of our breakfast selection :) !
Hope to see you soon at Dusty for a real food tasting !

Dusty team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

We came across this cafe by chance.
We were looking for something light for lunch, having found the great majority of other cafes and restaurants nearby serving meals that we'd only want to eat for dinner.
The Dusty Cafe has quite an extensive menu with most choices based on toasted bread, including sourdough, as a base.
Comfortable inside and service was good.
We thoroughly enjoyed both our lunches and highly recommend this place for anyone with similar needs.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank teassoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas V, Gérant at The Dusty Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Hi Teassoc !

Thank you very much for your sweet comment !
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time at Dusty cafe and felt comfortable.
We hope to see you soon !

Dusty team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Since finding Dusty’s early in our trip, my husband and I have visited the cafe each morning for our daily coffee. The coffee here is at same standard as coffee in Melbourne.
Well done to the owners and thank you. The Cafe is very clean and the service is excellent.
We haven’t tried the upstairs pizza however believe it is very good also.
See you again next visit to Seminyak Bali.
J&T

Thank Janine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

Ordered an iced mocha and iced cappuccino. Great tasting coffee! Would recommend to come here for offee. Also had the Rangers appetizer (3 chicken tacos), recommend this to all as a meal! Super tasty! The chicken sandwich called psychedelic was a huge disappointment. It had too much sauce and barely any chicken. Fries come with all their sandwiches and burgers. The fries were the worse I've had in Bali. Over cooked in too much oil.

Thank girlrenewed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Dusty Cafe also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to The Dusty Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing