We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
105
47
20
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
47
20
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seminyak square bedroom villa private pool minute walk outdoor bathroom needs renovation staff were super friendly and helpful good size relaxing place to stay honey moon water cooler breakfast delivered potatoe head family vacation living area free shuttle eat street
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 182 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017

The family stayed in one of their 2 bedrooms villas in April 2017. The bedsare extremely comfortable and come with the obligatory mozzie nets so you are as protected as you can be. Rooms are well apppointed and the bathrooms are an indoor/outdoor mix that offer total privacy.

In between our rooms is a great little pool that the kids just could not get enough of and the outside family area. Table for 4 and 2 loungers were provided. Watch out on the tiles, they get very slippery when wet.

A basic mini bar is supplied, could probably have a few extra drinks added to it. Fridge was bit tired and could be replaced.

Breakfast can be served in the restaurant or the villa. We elected for the villa and whilst breakfast served is not massive it is more than enough.

Wifi is a little dodgy and suspect this is due to the heat as it worked better in the cooler hours.

The villas are close enough to the main restaurant strip. No paths along the road but don't worry the traffic is very sedate and it's not too dark at night.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChrisO1296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 7, 2017

Dear Chris,
Thank you very much for your review and thank you for your stayed with us before. We appreciate for your information about the tiles and the fridge, it will become an input for our management. Hope we can serve you again in other occasion, regards/Made

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

We travelled to Bali before our trip to Krabi and the accommodation was fantastic , clean and very friendly staff , walking distance to town re bars and restaurant

Great place and friendly staff with not a short trip from airport pool was clean and very relaxing

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alliebongo124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

Staff were friendly , spacious villa, clean swimming pool, comfortable bed, outdoor family room which didn't make you feel like you were stuck between four walls, I did see a couple of frogs at night, but they were harmless, . This isn't a complaint but they could update there TV maybe add cable. The mexicain restaurant had delicious food and you could order cocktails there and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rona Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

The service was outstanding upon arrival (complimentary drinks) until we left (driver from The Villas to airport!) The room had so many comforting perks. Breakfast was brought to the room and the restaurant (Chara) was clean, had a great atmosphere, friendly staff, and delicious ribs! We enjoyed ourselves so much we barely left our Villa -next time I'm definitely trying out the Spa services! Everything was extremely reasonably priced.We stayed two nights and my only regret is we didn't stay longer.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017

We had an amazing time at Bli Bli Villas! The villas were beautiful, we arrived to rose petals and a warm welcome. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa, it was quite spacious. The grounds are lovely and the staff were very accommodating, allowing my family to stay in the villa until their late night flights. The only negatives are there were a lot of mosquitos, however, the staff come in every day to spray the room and light mosquito coils. There is room service available but its mostly mexican food.
Other than this we loved our stay and will definitely be back, the location is great as its only walking distance from Eat street. Would highly reccomend this place, its your own private paradise in paradise island!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews