We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Grain

Grain
Reserve with Chope
Grain is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #33 of 649 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Cuisines: Australian, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: GRAIN is the new face of coffee and food in central Seminyak. Featuring our own original coffee blend, an all day breakfast and lunch and dinner menu. We also have a fresh juice bar using the latest juicing technology to extract all of the fruit into one glass. All served in air-conditioned comfort downstairs or the breezy upstairs terrace garden. With ample parking and fibre optic wifi. GRAIN now also offers daily Tarot Readings from Wednesday till Sunday, 1PM until 5PM. Reservations essential alongside and afternoon tea package. We also offer an evening Tapas menu and cocktail and wine list.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

OMG john Roe amazing mix of ingredients fantastic fresh food . Thanks so much for a very quick and beautiful lunch and awesome coffee

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Dream99157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,086)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

220 - 224 of 2,086 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Arrived this evening for our 6pm booking. Restaurant was uncomfortably warm. After 30 minutes of waiting for someone to take a drink order we walked out...

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank AmnonKMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

This place is really good and reasonably priced too. Western standards. The dishes we ordered were delicious and the place is lovely. The reason I don’t give it 5 stars was because service is bit slow and my salad was verrryyyy oily. Other than that it was enjoying :)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank lusymc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

If you're in need of a great coffee then head straight to this place. The food is also incredible and service is fantastic.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Rudiger70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Very happy with this find. Delicious food, coffee was so good my husband ordered a second obe after one sip. Family friendly with high chairs

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Libby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grain also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Grain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing