We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded all expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Master wardrobe
Living room
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas L
1 review
“Exceeded all expectations!”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa is beautiful, great interior with different themes for each bedroom (all ensuite), spacious and close to restaurants, bars and shops - simply excellent.
Everything was perfectly organised, starting with airport pick-up to different homemade breakfast to day trips.

Faycel is an amazing host - he was around when we arrived and left, checked in regularly if there was anything we needed and helped us with a lot of tips to make our Bali experience even better.
His team is fantastic, including a driver, maid and a butler with a 6th sense, Anas. Regardless what time of the day/night we came back to the villa, Anas was already at the gate to open the doors. We still don't know if he ever slept and how he always knew when and what we needed.
Every morning started with a great breakfast prepared by Mila. Breakfast changed every day - typical food from all around the world - delicious!
Tde, the driver, showed us around the island. He's a great tour guide and speaks very good English.

We had very high expectations and all of them were exceeded.
Thanks Faycel & team for a wonderful Bali experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This amazing villa really made our Bali experience everything it was. It is a beautiful place to stay with an a great layout accompanied by the amazing staff that are more then willing to help anytime of the day. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone travelling to this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thanks for your stay and kind words, we enjoyed having you!

Best Regards,
Indila Villa Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loken77
Paris
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Exquisite experience in Bali”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very Nice place with a relaxing atmosphere. Spacious, clean and decorated with taste. The staff is lovely and helpful. Just relax by the pool and enjoy :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheree p
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I recently visited Indila villa with my 3 girlfriends for a well overdue girls trip! From the moment we booked faycel made the whole process seamless and easy (even tracking down the only 2 bottles of verve champagne on island for us!). The Villa did not disappoint - large spacious and clean, wonderful breakfast every morning and Anas (villa butler) was extraordinary! You didn't even know he was there but he met every need and met us at the gate before I hand even reached to turn the handle (I even enquired whether the villa had video cameras on the street to alert Anas that we were returning - they didn't he was just that good! Location was excellent - walking distance to all the hustle and bustle or a quick cheap can ride from anything you could require. Definitely recommend staying here for a fabulously relaxing yet luxurious holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Matt...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay and very large villa, quite, close to all the yummy food places in Seminyak strip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coming Back !”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow - what a great place to stay. Booked by a friend for a chill down after a big week and was blown away by the great feel, pool, decor, artwork, breakfast and service lead by Sarah and her team. They made us feel at home, whilst leaving us alone to enjoy the experience this Villa has to offer -trying to buy the artwork as we speak ! Ideal location too. If coming back, will be my first choice. Great layout and amenities for a multi family experience. Michael C

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The feel of the place
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thanks Michael, we are ecstatic you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime and we would be happy to accommodate you and your guests.

Sincerely,
Indila Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalSlyz
Medan, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb experience from start to finish!”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It's pretty simple... when you are in Seminyak area with a group of friends and family, stay here at Indila villa. This was a last minute booking as I had a group of friends visiting Bali and I couldn't host all of them at my place and we decided to rent Indila villa so all of us could be together in one place. Our host, Faycel, couldn't have been more gracious and professional. The villa look exactly like the pictures, if not better... each bedroom is unique (absolutely love the Moroccan room!), living room was spacious and we love the pool!! The pool was big and it was perfect for all six of us to chill out on a hot day in Bali. The kitchen is big and we decided to stay in for dinner and cook our own meal, and the big dining room was perfect for the occasion. Location was great, only about 10 minutes walk to La Favela and Red Carpet Champagne bar, which is where we ended up in the evening and we just walked back home afterwards. All in all, it was an amazing stay and I definitely will recommend this place to other friends and will rent it again when I am hosting a group of friends visiting Bali! Thank you, Faycel!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was perfect
Liked least: Nothing..
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing