We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Great shore dives!

I did 5 shore dives with Aqua Dive Paradise, in some of the best sites in Tulamben. Dive center... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Roving66641419922
Great dive and knowledgeable, friendly dive masters and staff!

We had a great dive with Patu. As it was my first dive after being certified he took time to give... read more

Reviewed August 30, 2023
HeidiMN
via mobile
Read all 803 reviews
  
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
744
52
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
744
52
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys liberty wreck diving experience my girlfriend diving spots marine life felt very safe open water awesome experience amazing diving thank you so much octopus kadek drop equipment shop team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 803 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

we drove with our rented scooter for 3 hours from kuta and we reached this place asking informations for snorkeling since my wife never tried so we asked for someone to help us and the guys directly rented us the equipment and and offered to help us to reach the amazing places to see deep in the water..Yuda the guy that helped us was very respectful and helped my wife all the time teaching her all the steps to start with patience..what to say amazing people super fair price super recommended...

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Andykirakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We had a great time diving to the ship wreck and watching all the great fish, turtles, octopus and so on. Our guide Ketut Yogi was perfect. A very nice person who took extra care. We can really recommend Aqua Dive Paradise in Tulamben. Next time in Bali we would definitly chose Aqua Dive Paradise again. Thanks guys.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Sebastian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

We made 2 dives with Aqua Dive Paradise in Tulamben (shipwreck + Coral garden). Our instructor Putu was very good and professional, equipment was perfect, dives were very good!! All the team was very kind and ready to help! Absolutely recommended in Tulamben!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank valentinab22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

I can’t recommend these guys enough - at only 30USD a dive it’s extremely good value and that included all equipment and guide and nitrox !
More importantly, the equipment is in good condition, the compressor room well ventilated and clean, and the guide was professional and fantastic at pointing things out - I wish I could remember his name! We were also able to choose when we wanted to dive as it’s just off the shore in front so was great to be so flexible.

The guide gave us a very thorough briefing including where and what fish we were going to see which meant it was easy to follow him throughout the dive. In addition, I love macro and muck diving and he took that on board and showed me all sorts of cool things!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Lwcarrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Such an amazing day diving with the ADP team! Dive master Yogi was super kind and very knowledgable. Very affordable compared to other dive sites nearby. $55usd for two dives of 30-35min. Water was 28°C, perfect diving conditions. Saw a giant turtle too! Would definitely go back to get a licence.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews