We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oasis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$72
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penthouse Hotel(Angeles City)
US$83
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Orchid Resort(Angeles City)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winds Boutique Hotel(Angeles City)
US$59
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lewis Grand Hotel(Angeles City)
US$92
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarkton Hotel(Angeles City)
US$32
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Royal Amsterdam(Angeles City)
US$33
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Fields Plaza Hotel(Angeles City)
US$117
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
30
44
20
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
44
20
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate compoundbusiness tripthe hotel's restaurantbuffet breakfastpool barrooms are greatsm mallwalking streetlobbyphilippinesclarkwifiangelestricycletoilet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 103 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

A cliche I do not hesitate to use for my experience in staying at Oasis Hotel. This is a hotel I request my client for me to stay in every time I am in Clark. The staff are very polite and friendly.

Food is very good in Maranao Grill, the hotel's restaurant. The Pub features different local musicians every night who are able to provide good entertainment.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank marisahervas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Have stayed in this hotel many times over the years.
Staff are great with good service.
Hotel is getting tired and old, has character, but needs some changes, beads, bathrooms .... etc
i.e. the toaster for the breakfast bread!!!!!!
I have brought it to their attention on everyone of my visits.
By the time you get your toasted bread you can eat you breakfast twice!
Get a real hotel bread toaster guys .... please!

Room Tip: Check the bed and the bathroom (hot water) before settling into you room.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

I may have a limited experience when it comes to hotels or inns in Angelis City but so far I am satisfied with Oasis Hotel and do not feel the need to explore further.

Rooms are great -- beds are comfortable, work desks and working wifi, complete amenities, toilet/restroom are clean and quite spacious, everything's working just fine. They even have an early-generation speaker/alarm clock with an Apple dock.

Buffet breakfast courtesy of their Maranao grill is a delightful experience.

Lobby is elegant and hotel staff are amazing.

They also have free parking slots that I presume to be safe since the hotel is located inside a private compound.

I've been hearing rumors about prostitution in the hotel itself but I'd like to keep my review objective and based on personal experience.

Whether business or pleasure, with family or solo, Oasis Hotel is a top choice!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mang_Fisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel just for a night. Staff are really very nice and accomodating. We got a standard room in the 4xx and it was a bit of a walk from the lobby. There are no upper room floors (I think).
The room looks old but is very clean. Nothing fancy. The bed is quite hard for my liking and pillows are a bit flat. It's good that they provided 4 pillows. Had a good rest still. We weren't able to try the pool or other amenities as we needed to check out early the following morning. For the price, hotel is good for longer business stays.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank arlene_108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

The service was really good. My room was huge with a big living room. Bathroom was clean and big. Staff was amazing. The food in the restaurant was also good. Open 24 hrs helped a lot. Staff really went above and beyond to ensure we had a good time.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews