We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
32
48
21
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
48
21
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private compound business trip the hotel's restaurant swimming pool buffet breakfast second home rooms are great sized bed other hotels lobby philippines clark angeles tricycle toilet poolside mall
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 112 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here 3 separate occasions for a week each time and will be happy to stay here again. The rooms are comfortable and clean although I always seem to get one a long way from the restraunt end. It is unusual to find a hotel with a large number of rooms spread out on one level but its nice to have access to the open air and the gardens are beautifully maintained for your walk .
The staff are very friendly and attentive as are the restraunt staff. They managed to feed me Gluten free without making me sick for 3 weeks although my choices were a bit limited. The gated nature of the hotel gives a relaxed and secure feel to the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Laser_cncman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2018

booked 2 nights for family, 3 adults 1 child, we got there early, but as rooms were ready let us book in, rooms brilliant, shower, bath, sundries, air con, fridge and free bottles of welcoming water. staff were very pleasant and helpful, i was struggling getting my tablet on line, a member of staff arrived and all ok. very nice surroundings with greenery everywhere clean and a delightful swimming pool and pool bar. we had complementary breakfasts both days, dined at poolside at lunch but went out for evening meal (prior arrangements) food was good and eat all you can, freshly prepared eggs by chef, waiters serving all round, very impressed.

Room tip: all rooms are bungalow style in blocks, only problem is it's near clark airport and the odd plane passes by, not disturbing though.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ALUN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

Their staff is biased. They treat foreign guests better than their locals. Yes we may be locals but we do have a corporate transaction with them. The worst part is that you can see their front office personnel sleeping in their mini office. Some of them were really rude as well. Their ac sucks I even had to request for a fan. The heater in their bathroom does not work properly as well. Tsk

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Inah26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

Rooms - good, comfortable bed, but I think noise could be a problem as sound travels easily if you have noisy neighbours.

Pool - good size and nice sun beds. Plenty of towels.

Locality - needs a tricycle P100 if going to Angeles, but there’s some good bars within walking distance + 7-11 and good massage place at the entrance.

Restaurant - excellent breakfast, best I had in 3 weeks. I didn’t have dinner there, but it looked to be very good.

Would def stay again (and I don’t say that often!)

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank adrian160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

never expected to be more beautiful than in pictures. Food is delicious and inviting . Staff are accomodating and welcoming Though its quite far from the city or mall ., they have tied up with tricycles that will bring you closer to the terminal or mall.i will come back surely

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank beach-coholics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews