We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
143
81
22
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
81
22
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room bar supreme room rooftop bar walking street mattress topper pool area too firm for my liking shower and bathtub superior deluxe front desk staff great gym top floor service quality smoking room quality rooms cash discount restaurant located
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 257 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times sine it opened about 4 years ago. It is always a pleasure and great experience when i stay here.
The rooms are well cared for. The European and American managers/owners really put a lot of effort into maintaining this asset.
The front desk staff are always polite and helpful. (especially when i need change for trikes). The maintenance team cannot do enough for you. The pool is always of a high standard.
Any problems that may occur occasionally are dealt with immediately and resolved.
The gym is functional and clean.
RBI Steak House is on the ground floor and provides the food for the hotel. The food is delicious and of a high standard.
The wifi connection is super fast.
I always book through the Queens Hotel web page. Good discounts.
I look forward with great anticipation to my next visit.

Room Tip: The Higher the room the Better the View.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

The Queens Hotel would be just an average hotel in most cities, but for Angeles, this is an above average hotel.

I had the Balcony Supreme room, which is an average size room with a balcony. Tile flooring, with 4 x 5 throw rug, and a small balcony overlooking the pool. The room has a refrig, with space for personal items. A nice usable bathroom.

The hotel has good security, and an efficient and friendly front desk staff.

It is 1-block away from the action on Fields and Walking Street.

Front desk can arrange for hotel pick up by Manila shuttle, Manila Airport shuttle, and Clark shuttle.

Room Tip: Book on-line with 3rd party sites for 30% discount.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RokLov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and the rooms are very nice,the staff will do anything to help and the facilities are first class. I would recommend this hotel as the location is excellent.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vaughan905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

I stayed at the Queens hotel for 12 nights along with 2 friends. We were all very happy with the standard of the hotel and the friendly and helpful staff. Look no further than the Queens hotel when you are in Angeles city

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sapparut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Great staff, great food and a nice pool. A good choice for all visitors of Angeles City. Easy to get to from Clark airport and easy walk to walking street and all the craziness there. What more can I say.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews