We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything I need in this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Queens Hotel Angeles City
Ranked #6 of 71 Hotels in Angeles City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Cannot fault the accommodation or the service in this hotel. I have stayed here several times now and all have been trouble free. Good location too. Housekeeping are excellent in both their attention to detail, cleanliness and timing of their cleans I highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: All seem fine to me, but I do like the ones with a balcony.
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times sine it opened about 4 years ago. It is always a pleasure and great experience when i stay here.
The rooms are well cared for. The European and American managers/owners really put a lot of effort into maintaining this asset.
The front desk staff are always polite and helpful. (especially when i need change for trikes). The maintenance team cannot do enough for you. The pool is always of a high standard.
Any problems that may occur occasionally are dealt with immediately and resolved.
The gym is functional and clean.
RBI Steak House is on the ground floor and provides the food for the hotel. The food is delicious and of a high standard.
The wifi connection is super fast.
I always book through the Queens Hotel web page. Good discounts.
I look forward with great anticipation to my next visit.

Room Tip: The Higher the room the Better the View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The Queens Hotel would be just an average hotel in most cities, but for Angeles, this is an above average hotel.

I had the Balcony Supreme room, which is an average size room with a balcony. Tile flooring, with 4 x 5 throw rug, and a small balcony overlooking the pool. The room has a refrig, with space for personal items. A nice usable bathroom.

The hotel has good security, and an efficient and friendly front desk staff.

It is 1-block away from the action on Fields and Walking Street.

Front desk can arrange for hotel pick up by Manila shuttle, Manila Airport shuttle, and Clark shuttle.

Room Tip: Book on-line with 3rd party sites for 30% discount.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RokLov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and the rooms are very nice,the staff will do anything to help and the facilities are first class. I would recommend this hotel as the location is excellent.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vaughan905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

I stayed at the Queens hotel for 12 nights along with 2 friends. We were all very happy with the standard of the hotel and the friendly and helpful staff. Look no further than the Queens hotel when you are in Angeles city

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sapparut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Great staff, great food and a nice pool. A good choice for all visitors of Angeles City. Easy to get to from Clark airport and easy walk to walking street and all the craziness there. What more can I say.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Superb in all aspects - cleanliness, service, value, functionality, upkeep. There was no aspect of my stay that I had any issue, no matter how slight, with anything. This is my go-to hotel. Oh, yeah, there was one thing: once I wanted a large cup of coffee to take to my room and the wait staff told me that the large cups weren't meant for room service - then they let me take one, anyway. Of course, I brought it back when I was done. Accommodating to the guest - that's the Queen's staff.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markhS9756UO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Angeles City hotels
0.1 km away
Central Park Tower Resort
Central Park Tower Resort
#7 of 71 in Angeles City
164 reviews
0.4 km away
ABC Hotel
ABC Hotel
#2 of 71 in Angeles City
427 reviews
0.2 km away
Penthouse Hotel
Penthouse Hotel
#28 of 71 in Angeles City
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Red Planet Angeles City
Red Planet Angeles City
#3 of 71 in Angeles City
660 reviews
0.3 km away
Score Birds Hotel
Score Birds Hotel
#11 of 71 in Angeles City
90 reviews
0.2 km away
Pacific Breeze Hotel & Resort
Pacific Breeze Hotel & Resort
#15 of 71 in Angeles City
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queens Hotel Angeles City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queens Hotel Angeles City

Address: 1136 Tinio St / Constine St | Balibago, Angeles City, Luzon 2009, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 71 Hotels in Angeles City
Price Range: $81 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Queens Hotel Angeles City 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Queens Hotel is the ideal point of departure for your excursions in Angeles / Clark. The property is less than a 3-minute walk to Fields Avenue and the entertainment district. The city center is just 8.1 kilometers away and it is only about 10 minutes from the airport. With its convenient location, the property offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations. At Queens Hotel the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. The upscale facilities include free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, 24-hour room service, rooftop lounge, express check-in/check-out, and luggage storage. Queens Hotel is home to 54 tastefully furnished and decorated rooms that provide such comforts as flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, king size beds, large bathrooms, personal safe, and a well-stocked mini bar. Other recreational facilities include fitness center, outdoor pool, massage, and billiards –designed for escape and relaxation. Superb facilities and an excellent location make it the perfect base from which to enjoy your stay in Angeles / Clark. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Queens Hotel Angeles City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing