We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$314
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saigon Phu Quoc Resort(Phu Quoc Island)
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc(Phu Quoc Island)
US$137
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Salinda Resort Phu Quoc Island(Phu Quoc Island)
US$157
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$120
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
14
3
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
3
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheap pricehotel is locatedroom was cleanlong beach5kmwifimotorbikeshowerairport
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 21 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Rooms were pretty with a nice bed and bathroom. Only downside was the very loud construction outside that started at 430am every morning. The third night we moved to the other side of the building and were when up at 445am by blaring aerobics music outside. The hotel was lovely and staff accommodating. Hoping that construction ends soon to make it the perfect Omar to stay!

Stayed: October 2016
Thank lgleed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2016

We wanted somewhere central in regards to both the whole island and the local restaurants, and this place was perfect.
The owners, Le and Huu were really helpful with letting us know where to go, giving us information about the islands history and were it is going as well as hiring us a motorbike for 2 days.
The room itself was amazing, and pretty cheap as we had the place in the low season. fantastic views, clean and had everything you would ever need!

Room Tip: Great views, central locations.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dougal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016

The Huu Le is only a few months old but because the owners have worked in other hotels, they really know their stuff. The rooms are brand new, nicely outfitted and large. The bathroom are clean and spacious as well. We had the 4th floor room looking out over a large balcony that we were able to use for yoga in the morning. We rented motos from the hotel for a couple of days and they were also quick to offer motos to us for short errands free of charge. The hotel is located across the river from the night market though the normal day market is just around the corner. The young family that lives in the hotel lives and works there so the interaction with them and their young children was really special.

Room Tip: Room 401 is on the 4th floor and looks out over a large balcony that we never saw anyone use other than ourselves.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oregonfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2016

I booked a two-large-bed room for my family with 4 people. The hotel is new. The room is clean and comfortable. Especially, the staff is very helpful and friendly. It is not far from Duong Dong market so you can go around and explore the market. Many good place to eat breakfast around with cheap price, just ask the hotel staff. It is a nice hotel to live in with a cheap price. I am totally satisfied.

Room Tip: A double bed room is suitable for a small family to stay.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nguyen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this motel for 4D3N. For a cheap price, I got two huge beds. The room was clean and air conditioned. Wifi was down on the first day but the owner got it fixed the next day. The owner was helpful despite language barrier.

The motel is quite a distance from the Duong Dong town. It's 20 minutes by foot.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
Thank 398intana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews