We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
62
23
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
23
6
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room sunken tub sausage biscuits two queen beds would stay here again rooms are spacious huge room owners are great three nights air conditioner cereal cumbres recliner motel train
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 98 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2015

This was the best night's sleep we got on our 5 day vacation hopping from hotel to hotel. The beds were very nice and comfy. The room was very nice. Much better than what I expected from the pictures. We stayed in room 9. For just a one night's stay, it's little on the expensive side, $100 just to sleep is a bit much for my pocket.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Xandersmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2015

Very nice family-owned hotel. Clean and friendly. Big rooms and nice breakfast selection. A small-town feel that matches the town you are visiting.

Out family was there to ride the train located in town. It is a must-see if you are in the area. A great experience with beautiful scenery and lots of wildlife!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

Was here working on a tv show and stayed in room #3. I liked the vaulted ceiling and deep tub. If you have to pick a place to stay in Chama stay here. Very comfy and updated. They also have some nice common areas as well.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank Hathor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2015

We booked the kitchenette room. Nice and clean room. We were there for a hunting trip. Terri was all to willing to accommodate our needs. Very friendly and helpful. Nothing fancy, but you want a clean simple room you'll find it here.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank sheehunter123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2015

Nothing but nice things to say not sure what last review was about but what great hosts! Rooms are beyond huge feel like we are renting out the owners house! Chama snow was a deep all day! Giving it the felker motorsports Loveland, co approval!

Room Tip: Suites are more then sweet
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Preston P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews