We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
23
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cinnamon rolls the breakfast area great shower included breakfast rooms are spacious excellent stay good size clean hotel would stay here again hie couch lamp lobby beds housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2018

We stayed 3 nights in a Junior Suite with 2 queen beds. The room was large and had sitting area with a couch. The beds were comfortable. It was very clean and had a new property feel. The lobby and breakfast areas were spotless. The included breakfast was the usual HIE fare, which is fine with me. The staff was helpful and friendly. A very good place to stay!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OshkoshTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear OshkoshTraveler1,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you had a good stay with us. We really appreciate the warm comments regarding our facilities, and especially our staff. If you ever find yourself in the area again, we do hope you will choose to stay with us. As always, we wish you safe and happy travels wherever you may go!
Kind Regards,
Sandi Loomis
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

Rooms were clean, friendly staff and breakfast good. Was everything we expected from this chain. Thought the pressure in the shower was a little low. Could use some softer towels as they were a little scratchy.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 58Michele59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Dear 58Michele59,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you had a good visit with us. We really appreciate the warm comments regarding the facilities, and especially the staff. I have passed on your comments about the water pressure and the towels to the appropriate departments. If you ever find yourself in the area again, we do hope you will choose to stay with us. As always, we wish you safe and happy travels wherever you may go!
Kind Regards,
Sandi Loomis
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Check-in was great. Rooms were very clean beds and were very comfortable. And breakfast was plenty full. Even though it was a one-night I have nothing bad to say with this experience. I would definitely come back again if I have to stay

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Manuela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Roadtrip,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. We really appreciate the warm comments regarding our facilities, breakfast and the check in. We look forward to seeing you again, should you find yourself in the area. As always, we wish you safe and happy travels wherever you may go!
Kind Regards,
Sandi Loomis
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Clean and comfortable rooms for the night we stayed here. Staff was friendly and free breakfast was offered. Walking distance to food and shopping right on the main road. Would stay here again if I was in Roswell.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank VLG1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear VLG1031,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. We really appreciate the warm comments about our facilities, and especially our staff. We look forward to seeing you again, should you come back to our area. As always, we wish you safe and happy travels wherever you may go!
Kind Regards,
Sandi Loomis
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Great comfy clean hotel! Outstanding free breakfast & the breakfast lady was so helpful & kind! They even have Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls! Beds are very soft & perfect for a good night's rest. Keurig in the room! Nice pool!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrairieBeachTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear PrairieBeachTrvlr,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. We really appreciate the warm comments regarding the facilities, and especially our staff. We love the Cinnabon cinnamon rolls too! If you ever find yourself in the area again, we do hope that you will choose to stay with us. As always, we wish you safe and happy travels wherever you may go!
Kind Regards,
Sandi Loomis
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews