We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect all the way around!”
other traveller has booked this property
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Living Area Yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living Area
Living Area
Yard
Exterior
Patio
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Tablet
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Laundry
Patio
Patio
Guest House
Guest House
Guest House
Guest House
Exterior
Parking
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Taos, Taos County, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DAW72014
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect all the way around!”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We spent a week at this lovely one bedroom home. We brought our little Schnauzer Andi and we all had a wonderful time. The home is a short walk from the famous Michaels restaurant, Historic Taos Inn and the beautiful Taos Plaza. It was clean and well appointed. The bedroom, bathroom, living and kitchen areas were perfect sizes for the 3 of us. It has a large back yard where our little Andi could run and play in the snow. And a warm fireplace for some very cold days and nights. If we ever get back to Taos, we will definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Indeed, this renovated, authentic adobe home is a Taos Gem indeed! So happy to hear that you appreciated, and were comfortable wrapped in it's character and charm. See you next trip to Taos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juancarlo...
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“As Promised”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The home is located off of the main street Paseo del Pueblo Norte, centrally located in the heart of Taos. The home has virtually everything you need, the host has literally thought of everything, including a nice welcome basket. A full kitchen, which we used often and plenty of parking space. It is a one bedroom, one large combined bath and laundry room and a small mother in-laws house in the back yard. This is where our son and and wife slept, it's well insulated and on the night when the temperature dropped to 12 degrees we all were warm.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
So happy to be able to accommodate your family for the holiday! Come see us here at RossLynn Reservations again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gtda2910
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Beautiful, clean, and convenient”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2014

This is a beautiful property remodeled in the traditional fashion. It's just a short walk to town and yet very quiet and peaceful. It had everything we needed with plenty of space for the 2 of us. Really enjoyed having a glass of wine on the patio in the evenings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Convenience to town.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
So happy to have you at Casa Que Pasa; and we will see you again very soon! Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing