We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Adobe Retreat”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Exterior Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Area
Exterior
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Washer/Dryer
Yard
Yard
Entry
Patio
Exterior
Courtyard
On-site Parking
Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Taos, Taos County, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JenniferS...
1 review
“Beautiful Adobe Retreat”
Reviewed January 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The Adobe Retreat home was beautiful, clean, comfortable and has a fenced in back yard. We were able to bring our two dogs with us on vacation. The house is located only a few blocks from downtown shopping and a short drive from Taos, Angel Fire and Red River Ski Resorts. Terry, the booking agent was a big help to us by offering suggestions for our trip. I would recommend this home to anyone wanting to visit Taos!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Indeed, Adobe Retreat has many "perks" which you have brought to view! And, so happy to hear that your trip to Taos was a memorable one. Call RossLynn Reservations next trip to Taos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cybird
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect adobe house in a perfect village”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a perfect house and I feel privileged to be able to stay here. Two bedrooms with a full bath in each, a beautiful living room and kitchen, a nice table with built-in seating. The yard is private and beautiful with birds everywhere. The art covering the walls is amazing. It is also only a few blocks from the square so that we were able to walk down the side streets to shopping and eating and the grocery store!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Great experience in Taos! Indeed, this is a very special home. Please come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed January 19, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KS
Reviewed November 25, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed November 17, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed November 7, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2011
Thanks for the great review! This will bring others to this great home and also bring you back again! Bravo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing