We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for Two couples”
other travellers have booked this property
224692 8
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
224692 8
Just Beautiful after a fresh snowfall Condo #25 - the left end.  Sacral Taos Mt. in distance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
224692 8
Just Beautiful after a fresh snowfall
Condo #25 - the left end.  Sacral Taos Mt. in distance
Large pub dining table - Sits 8
Master-Queen Beautyrest -Mt. View from Bed. Romantic High Ceilings
Master Suite
Master Bath Vanity
Rear Patio with Mt. views
Second bedroom - pop up truddle for 2 twins or made into a King bed. A Mt. View from the bed!
Lovely backyard with grill
Map location
Rio Grande Gorge
Taos Ski Valley
Taos SkiValley Trail Map
Historic Taos Pueblo in Winter
Snow Cap View
La Vida Feliz
La Vida Feliz in Winter
La Vida Feliz Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Taos, Taos County, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StudiosNo...
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Perfect for Two couples”
Reviewed July 9, 2012 for a stay in October 2011

We stayed here with another couple when we did the High Road to Taos Art Tour. It is well maintained, beautifully decorated and quiet. Ellen was very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this place...very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience, well decorated and clean
Liked least: The second bedroom's bed wasnt super comfortable.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stillwater
Reviewed July 22, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: luxury and comfort
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Cruces
Reviewed July 17, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed April 15, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Antonio
Reviewed March 23, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The owner was very kind and eager to please us. The Kitchen!
Liked least: It has only two bedrooms.
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BryanFami...
Mesquite, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“I felt at home the moment I got there.”
Reviewed January 26, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Serenity certainly describes this property. It is warm and inviting with majestic views of the mountains from every window. Perfectly located, private yet a short drive to Taos ski valley, Taos Plaza, Museums, Taos Pueblo, Rio Grande Gorge and more.

Ellen the owner and manager is an amazing hostess. Serenity is the best equipped rental property I have ever been to. From ketchup and movies to house slippers, Ellen has thought of everything.

Everyone in our family (ages 17-50) had a great time and credits much of the success to the accommodations.

We will book our next stay there and strongly recommend you do the same.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City MO
Reviewed April 8, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing