We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
21
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts bottled water home away from home place to stay binghamton cabin comfort microwave
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 22 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Need a great place to stay when you are in the vicinity of Interstate 88 between Binghamton and Oneonta? Check out Bainbridge House Bed & Breakfast. We had a comfortable room and a wonderful breakfast. The owners Jeff and Amy are so friendly and have a gift for hospitality. The renovations this couple have done to this old farmhouse are amazing. And it's neat to see their love of antiques.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2017

My husband and I stayed overnight on April 1 and absolutely loved our visit. The house is so charming and we loved our room - super comfortable and ultra clean! Amy and Jeff are perfect hosts - cordial and gracious and super accomodating. Our breakfast had to be the best we have ever eaten, hands down. Highly recommend this hidden gem!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank luckygirlnewjersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2016

Jeff and Amy are wonderful hosts and the breakfasts are fantastic! There are lots of great extras available for off hours snacking and drinking in the room attached to the dining room, and dishes of candy scattered about. The inn itself is full of interesting antiques - I could hardly take it all in! If antiques aren't your thing, they have a couple of cute cabins that would work well for young families.

Room Tip: The cabins are best for young children
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MollyChunkaMunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2016

When you arrive you are treated like family that is returning home. The hosts Jeff & Amy leave no detail over looked to make sure you feel as comfortable as you are at home. Rooms have private baths and are clean with newly renovated rooms filled with antique furniture. My wife & I stayed in the scarlet room that had a bed so soft, it felt like sleeping on a cloud. Other guest were return guest, and the next time I am in the area I will be too. Also, if you like antiques, they have a 100 plus foot cow barn that is filled with antiques that are for sale.

Room Tip: Scarlet is the best room
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank useMJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

The setting is serene, the owners are open and forthcoming, the accommodations are rich and comfortable, the service is over the top, the breakfast is country farm fresh and good! Visiting with other guests is easy and fun.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank calgordon46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews