We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic & Easy Hamptons Getaway”
Exterior Seating Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior Seating Area
Open Dining Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Exterior Seating Area
Open Dining Kitchen
Kids Bunk Room
Front
Beach
Exterior Backyard
Guest Room Queen Bed
Kitchen area
Farmstand
Masterbath
Firepit
2nd Guest Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bridgehampton, Long Island, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Morgan G
2 reviews
“Fantastic & Easy Hamptons Getaway”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This house is amazing! We celebrated a girls weekend with 6 people, and it was perfect for us — so spacious, clean, bright and beautiful. Every guest was blown away by the house. We came during the off-season, so we weren't able to take advantage of the pool and other summertime activities, but this house had everything we needed and more.

The kitchen is perfect for entertaining and cooking together (it's open-concept is fantastic for this) the living room was wonderful for lounging around and watching movies, and the bedrooms were ideal — 3 bedrooms, one master with a queen and it's own bath, another queen bedroom and then a bunk-bed room that could sleep 4. So every girl got their own bed and slept great — each morning we woke up feeling rested and excited by all the beautiful sunlight streaming in. The bathrooms were really great too, with good water pressure and nice towels. The backyard is enormous, and we took advantage of the fire pit and made s'mores. There's also a grill, which we didn't use, and tons of outdoor seating.

Moreover, the house was easy to find, and the key entry system was incredibly easy to use. The location is great — close to Bridgehampton & Sag Harbor, just a 5-minute Uber ride from the Bridgehampton LIRR station, which was perfect for us coming from NYC. The owner is AWESOME, and quickly responded to my queries via email both before our trip and during. The owner provided a very handy house manual, which included grocery + dining recommendations, house instructions, cleanup details (which were a breeze!) and more. We referenced this multiple times throughout the weekend.

Everything about our girls weekend was flawless, and 90% of that is because this house is so perfect. I can't recommend this property enough!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gretchh24
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Lovely Bridgehampton Home in Quiet Neighborhood”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Some friends and I rented this property for a wedding weekend. This is a lovely home with a lot of space to lounge and relax and located nearby the Bridgehampton downtown area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff B
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful two weeks there with our (very young) kids. The owners are kind and helpful not to mention very communicative. We were so happy with it all, can't wait to stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurierob...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Wonderful home, fab location and pool”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Terrific open plan with lots of light and love put into it. Easy, breezy totally private with a great salt water pool with bathed in sunshine.
Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting that easy luxury - I will definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
565barbar...
Port Chester, New York
1 review
“Amazing! - Best house we've ever stayed at!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean, very nice. The description is very accurate. Everything was just like the pictures! AC and heat worked well. Great water pressure. Location was perfect, very convenient to Bridge Hampton. Very quiet neighborhood. We saw a huge deer in the backyard! Lisa was very responsive and easy to work with to set it all up!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Modern and clean Family fun house”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

On a quiet street, in a perfect location. My family stayed here for presidents weekend. We loved the modern look of the house and it had everything we needed. The house is located between Sag Harbor and Bridgehampton- our two favorite towns. Lisa was very responsive and even mailed back some left items which I really appreciated.
The kids loved the bunk beds and all the great toys and games the house had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK
Reviewed 8 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;