We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
77
137
138
64
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
137
138
64
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water pressure convenient location continental breakfast very nice stay fruit cup room was clean and comfortable pond lake
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 443 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Don't ever plan to stay at this location ever unless the hotel is totally renovated. It's deplorable! Sad that Wyndham name is associated with it. The location is good right next to Holiday Inn Express. Which is where I recommend you stay for a very favorable hotel experience

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank disappointed190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

This Super 8 was clean. It had a comfortable bed. (My husband has a bad back and many of the hotel beds are uncomfortable for him - but not this one). The price was reasonable. I will stay there again for any concerts I attend at CMAC.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank bal1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

With Super 8, like with most chain motels, you never really know what you'll be getting unless you're there. We've had nice ones and real unpleasent ones over the years. This one was a pleasant surprise for us. Yes, it's increasingly in need of an update, as it shows its age. But our room was pleasantly clean and well equipped. Best of all: The motel is run by some locals who know their way around and -- in our experience -- take service as very important. We felt welcome and were happy. Breakfast even includes fresh fruit. So an update to the facilities and a coin-op laundry and this fulfills everything we're looking for in a motel while travelling through.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marcel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

First room: no bath towels, bedspread covered with mud, no blanket, food/candy melted on floor, a/c u,it leaking on inside, slug crawling up wall. We got in late, no other room available. They did discount the room. Next night the bed was full of sand with bad odor, other bed ok. Sink and tub do not drain.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank stupidsote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Great place to stay. Quiet, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, close to shopping & entertainment.
Everything in the room worked as it should & if there was a problem it was addressed immediately.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathleenlJ3684HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews