We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
95
128
70
31
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
128
70
31
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdunkin donutsroom was cleanplace to staycontinental breakfastyogurtovernight stayhowe cavernshard boiled eggsfront desk staffrodeway innking bedup to datewould definitely stay here againbedscooperstownwalmartaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 335 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

I used to use this hotel regularly,, however one night I couldn’t
Arrive due to a brutal snowstorm so I phoned and advised that
Due to the storm I wouldn’t be there until the following day
So after a weeks stay upon checkout I notice they had charged
Me for the storm night and as there was no one available with authority
They could do nothing about it.
So I left a message for an authorized person to call me to resolve the matter.
No surprise to this day nobody called.
I now use the Rodeway inn for all my business in that area.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank RSJ999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

We are sorry for the inconvenience of the no show charge. When you booked the room you were advised of the cancel policy and when you called to cancel the room you were advised of the charge again. I did have a conversation with you at check out about the no show charge. We do not like to lose business, if you would like to revisit this issue please do not hesitate to give the hotel a call.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

If you want to be greeted by cheerful, helpful people, sleep in an extremely comfortable bed then this is the place to stay. Thank you to all the staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patbbio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cobleskill NY, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews