We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
5
27
19
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
27
19
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolterrace suiteprocessed meatbeach frontsized bedbuffet breakfasttoiletriessand
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 66 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

My kids love the idea of the roofdeck swimming pool bec of the nice view of the ocean. Price is just ok since a buffet bfast and welcome drinks included. Though front desk rep should be more accomodating and friendly. Nice room but not carpeted. We'll definitely go back here bec of its nice roofdeck and very good location.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank mikyza01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

We spent our christmas in this hotel with my family and mom-in-law. They all enjoyed the stay. We booked at junior deluxe room. The room is big and clean. The roof deck is amazing... :) my son enjoyed the pool. The buffet breakfast served is fine. The scenery near the beach is excellent... you can walk along the beach.. the place is very accessible.... near the church.. with 7 11 store near the hotel, surrounded with many restaurants.. and best place for party party. ;) our xmas short vacay is very memorable.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Zendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2015

We were here with hubby and kids and our room was great. Huge, enough space for the kids to run around, and excellent view to watch the fireworks at the veranda. Staff are also accommodating and welcoming. The lights though in the toilet are too dim and the food is so so. Will definitely consider going back. Thank you Terrace Hotel.

Room Tip: Take the Executive Terracce.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MauMariano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

It was our first time to stay in terrace hotel Subic. Our rooms was facing the Subic bay and the view was breath taking. Next to the hotel located a 7 eleven. We bought our local SIM cards and reload as well. Unfortunately they only have globe network SIM cards. It was easy to find food near the hotel because there we're restaurants available with Filipino local cuisine as well as Japanese and Korean and Texas joe meat galore food to choose. Everywhere is all walking distance but if you are traveling with senior citizen, it is better to grab a taxi. Calling from the hotel will be charge at 100 peso but from harbour point mall it is at 70 peso.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Dennis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2015 via mobile

Rooftop restaurant/bar was terrible. Food was over an hour late with no updates from waitress. Staff standing around doing nothing but making fun of foreign tourists behind their backs. Lots of potential, nice rooftop pool but just needs better staff.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Mannymang613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews