We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
28
47
46
31
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
47
46
31
51
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 203 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2017

We pick this hotel due to location. Rooms are clean, bathrooms very clean. Front Desk clerk was very helpful and accommodating. Many restaurants around. Bulletproof glass at FD does not create great first impression. Price was rather high, but that's normal in this area

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DarekPk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a total of four nights. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable (they gave us plenty of pillows, yay!), and the shower was hot. Housekeeping came everyday to replenish our towels and to pick up while we were out. It was a very pleasant experience for the price. It's not a Hilton so as long as you go in only expecting the basics, you'll be very pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Clelli4f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

We enjoy staying at hotel . My sister & I work out of state as well we are in the middle of relocating so in the interim we let our mom stay at hotel . In the beginning we wonder whether it would be a good idea. We were assured that all will be well . We could not be happier . We are very grateful we made that decision knowing mom is happy at hotel with great service provided. Thank you
We would recommend anyone to stay at hotel .

Room Tip: Rooms on south side are quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Overall the property was pretty good --with a very responsive and likable staff. However, some of the exterior surfaces look a tad worn and need resurfacing and refreshening. He room interior was good although I would suggest new more inviting bedspreads. The breakfeast was pretty good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank afeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews