We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
243
15
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
15
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain beachat homeparking passeach morninggranolaclose to downtownperfect locationan umbrellacup of coffeewonderful experienceattention to detailcomfortable roomsbeach chairshonor barcharming b bdelicious breakfastcommon areas
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 270 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Let me start with my call to the inn to make my reservation, there was a published rate on a one if the travel site which was meant to be for the week day, Marcus the Inn Keeper without any hesitation honored it. When we got here the we got a warm welcome he made us feel very comfortable & treats us like guests in his house. This place is very quaint, clean & calming. Beds were comfortable & the breakfast was delicious . Both Marcus & Jenn were were helpful & always smiling . I would definitely recommend this place to anybody. The server at the breakfast was very friendly as well. Five star service with a modest price.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank paragi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017

Wonderful start to our dream weekend watching the sunrise in the Hamptons and sunset on Santa Monica Pier that evening where I proposed and she excepted! Thank you for making our dream weekend come true!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2benjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2017

Wonderful spot for a "destination" event or romantic getaway. Innkeepers Jenny and Marcos make guests feel welcomed and pampered as well as providing local insider info. The location is terrific as you can walk or bike to the village or the beach.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brucesM9812HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017

We had my son's Bar mitzvah at the Hedges and our guests haven't stopped talking about the delicious, creative food and the warm, professional service. Innkeepers Marcos and Jenny provided support and exquisite attention to detail every step of the way which made hosting a pleasure. At the party I could eat, drink, dance and enjoy without a care! From the champagne welcome to the s'mores in the fire pit, it was a perfect day!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TIto_Shea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

We were here for a weekend and the rooms were perfect. We went to a night time reception there for our friends' wedding and it was great. Attention to detail, even the wedding planner was relaxed and happy! We also dined in for a big group brunch after the wedding and that was fantastic. The living room area allowed those of who wanted to catch the NFL games after brunch, and still remain in contact with the rest of the party.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank curt1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews