We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday breakfast”
Review of Stuff-A-Bagel

Stuff-A-Bagel
Ranked #35 of 142 Restaurants in Farmingdale
Cuisines: Deli, Soups
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Sunflower flagles are great, coffee is good. Nice place to alternate
from a diner. People are accomidating. Put in your order have a seat, they call your number get your food sit and eat. No fuss.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jfpineapple1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I stopped and asked if they do table service as l wanted to be sure, as it does seem a little unorganized here I understand that they do take out and eat in as there were people everywhere I just wanted to make sure.

After taking a seat I left after 15 minutes of being ignored and the tables they had maybe 4 tables.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank leed809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Nice choice of bagels, sandwich items, salads, breakfast and lunch, good food. Located on main Street in Farmingdale. Good staff, specials on the menu.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank millerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Great bagels, great salads, awesome sandwiches. I stop here for lunch often and use them for catered breakfasts and lunches for my office. My favorite is the buffalo chicken wrap. Great place, both locations.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank EMNJNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Nice bagel shop and sandwich shop on main Street. The bagels are always good, lots of types. They do have a grill and make breakfast items. They have a lunch menu also. Give it a try

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank millerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stuff-A-Bagel also viewed

Farmingdale, Long Island
Farmingdale, Long Island
 
Farmingdale, Long Island
Farmingdale, Long Island
 
Farmingdale, Long Island
Farmingdale, Long Island
 

Been to Stuff-A-Bagel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing