We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$162
US$124
View deal
PricelineUS$124
Hotels.comUS$124
Expedia.comUS$124
eDreamsUS$124
FindHotelUS$145
Trip.comUS$162
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
34
53
21
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
53
21
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast ample parking comfortable bed nyc train
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2020 via mobile

My Fiancé and I just wanted a quick get away, unfortunately the man who worked front desk was extremely rude, clearly uninterested of his job, I was told his name was Rob he was there the night of November 1st we checked in 7/7:30pm, My fiancé misplaced his wallet and Mr. Rob at front desk was beyond rude, showed no compassion and just demanded a cash payment, he said and I quote” I got the cash that’s all that matters” and he laughed at our situation! it was just ridiculous his behavior, I recommend that Mr. Rob at front desk receives customer service training, and a attitude adjustment...... not welcoming to anyone who wants to check into a hotel! Anyhow our room was okay.... clean...

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank linsias2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2020

Had an amazing stay here! Room was excellent and clean, hotel staff pleasant and helpful.breakfast was outstanding and love their coffee. So many restaurants nearby the hotel. Easy to get the train and public transportation.keep it up.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rajesh Kumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2019

Ample parking. Lovely room with all amenities. Comfortable bed. Clean and good services. The lobby was a bit austere looking with cashier behind a glass window- but I guess that’s normal for NYC! Either way we enjoyed our stay and plan to visit again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ladecana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementgm, General Manager at Floral Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2020

We thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to see that you had a positive experience with us. We are glad you found our premise to be clean and comfortable! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2019

Bulletproof glass in reception? Check
Outlet in bathroom pulls out of wall? Check
Nasty staff? Check
Sticky floors? Check
Junkies and bums all over? Check
If u are looking for the crappiest place in Nassau County to stay, this is the place
Too bad cant give negative ratings, do yourself a favor, sleep in your car

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Adventure215225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementgm, General Manager at Floral Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2020

We apologize that you did not have the stay you expected. We hope you give us another chance your trust in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2019

What a lovely experience from checkin to checkout. Great,friendly and professional people, rooms are very neat and clean and they have continental breakfast. Love it. This property is very close to public transportation also.Will be back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rajesh Kumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementgm, General Manager at Floral Park Motor Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2020

We thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to see that you had a positive experience with us. We are glad you found our premise to be clean and comfortable! Our staff truly do try to ensure our guest feel welcome and we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your complimentary breakfast! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews