We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Hamburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
143
73
20
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
73
20
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfront deskpancake machinewell taken carebuffalo arearoom was spotlessbreakfast optionsthe breakfast areaindoor poolfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againclean hotelwaterstone grillroad tripthe staff was friendly and helpfulchecking ina great stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2012

We sayed at the Holiday Inn New Year's Eve. Front desk check in was fast and friendly.The room was clean and spacious.The free breakfast had lots to choose from.Would stay again if in that area.

Room Tip: Corner jacuzzi suite very nice and spacious
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fallsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

we travelled to NY last month to get a jump start on Christmas shopping. We were very pleased with this hotel. Given its brand new. The breakfast was included and was very good. Bacon, Eggs, Pancakes, fresh pastry and cereal. We booked through Hotwire. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JasonandJennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

Convenient location beside interstate ramp. The hotel is fairly new, so there's no sign along the main road (we drove right by along Camp Road) -- look for the Comfort Inn as the newer HI Express is a bit further in from the main road.

Hotel didn't seem very busy given it's the middle of December. I assume it gets a lot busier when the Bills are in town (Orchard Park stadium is 10 min drive away).

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charliebrownsnoopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Holiday inn express rooms are generally comparatively better value for money rooms than other brands. Comfortable queen beds just make the difference. Unfortunately the level of service at this one was not as friendly as normal. We arrived down to breakfast about 10 minutes before they closed the service. We were the only people there at that time. It would have been nice if the breakfast lady had asked us before she stated tidying everything away.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2011

Me and my mother and a friend stayed in this room for two nights over the American Thanksgiving weekend. When we first arrived on the Friday, we got there earlier than expected (Check in time is 3pm, and we got there around 12pm), we went in and our room was already ready for us! We had planned to only stay the Friday night, and we checked out Saturday morning. But then we decided later on during the day that we should just stay the 2nd night as well before heading back over the border. (We had been Black Friday weekend shopping all day). We called and got a room again right away (and it was the same room as the night before). And then a couple hours later, we heard that the hotel was all booked. We really enjoyed this hotel, and the staff. The rooms are very clean. The hotel is comfortable. The staff is very friendly, and helpful. They even provided BP Breakfast. (Hotel room with full hot breakfast included) on the weekend. The check-out time is even 12pm! This hotel was great, and whenever we are coming across the border from Canada to go shopping in Buffalo, we will always remember this hotel. I would recommend it to everyone!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews