We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
Nearby Hotels
US$104
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Buffalo - Hamburg(Hamburg)(Great Value!)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Hamburg)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
145
73
20
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
73
20
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfront deskpancake machinewell taken carebuffalo arearoom was spotlessbreakfast optionsthe breakfast areaindoor poolfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againclean hotelwaterstone grillroad tripthe staff was friendly and helpfulchecking ina great stay
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 245 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Stayed here for one night as we made our way south to Myrtle Beach. Ideally located off the Intersate, it's fairly close to shopping and a fabulous Wegmans in Hamburg on Mckinley Parkway. This place is spotless - and I mean spotless. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. The front desk workers could use a little more confidence - they were pleasant but timid. Our room was spacious and felt above average. Our stay here set the tone for a wonderful road trip and we wholeheartedly recommend this property. Almost forgot to add that the breakfast was excellent! And the breakfast attendant was a breath of fresh air. This is a place to be proud of. Keep up the great work - it is appreciated.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizzie9264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2012

I stay at this hotel about 2 times per month. Most HIE brands are great but this one is also new. The front desk staff is not as seasoned or overly accommodating as the HI on Niagara Falls Blvd in Amherst, but they are good. I am always greeted with a bottle of water and a snack bag which is nice after a long day of work. The only thing I could say about the snack would be it would be great if there was a healthy option like microwave popcorn. (High fat snacks are hard to say no to when I travel) The complimentary breakfast is great and the person who attends to it keeps the area clean and the food fresh and warm. I travel an extra 15 minutes out of the way to stay here. Thank you for providing a home away from home.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Trista D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2012

We travel to the Buffalo area quite a bit and stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express. It is very new and very clean. The breakfast has a good variety of food and there are usually cookies out in the breakfast area when you check in. We have tried other hotels in the area, but find ourselves coming back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Avoid the room on the Thruway side of the hotel
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcwhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2012

We sayed at the Holiday Inn New Year's Eve. Front desk check in was fast and friendly.The room was clean and spacious.The free breakfast had lots to choose from.Would stay again if in that area.

Room Tip: Corner jacuzzi suite very nice and spacious
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fallsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2011

we travelled to NY last month to get a jump start on Christmas shopping. We were very pleased with this hotel. Given its brand new. The breakfast was included and was very good. Bacon, Eggs, Pancakes, fresh pastry and cereal. We booked through Hotwire. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JasonandJennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews