We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
1
8
10
7
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
8
10
7
36
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 62 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

The place is dirty and stinks
Lots of dust on the furnitures and we even found socks of the previous resident.
There were lots of mosqitoes and other flying bugs in the room
The beds were not comfortable at all - too soft
The house keeper was nice
NOT RECOMMANDED AT ALL.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Boaz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

There have been a lot of improvements to this hotel. It is quite nice now. It is a quiet pleasant place to stay I stayed with my two grandchildren and we enjoyed it very much. the staff is very friendly, the rooms get cleaned every day. we had brand new sheets and towels. I would stay again anytime.

Room Tip: Bldg C is very private but, there is a nice view from the balcony out back as well as from the front rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdrupp54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

The hotel stay was pathetic. Rooms were shady. Bedsheets were smelling and even Room says non-smoking but was full with cigarette smell, even had burn out in bedsheets.
One of the room's smoke alarm continuously kept beeping entire night. Even the comforters were dirty. Insects kept on moving from ceilings. Barely had a sleep in night. Even had allergies due to dirty comforters.
There was no lamp in the room, just a bare overhead light. Dirty towel hanging on back of bathroom door. Bathroom was dirty. It was cheap and provided a place to lay our heads. Stay here only if you are desperate and in dire need.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank prankteddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017

There was no lamp in the room, just a bare overhead light. Dirty towel hanging on back of bathroom door. They are on a septic system. Tub didn't drain. It was cheap and provided a place to lay our heads. Stay here only if you are desperate.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2017

I found my room to be clean & quiet. The bathroom looked as though it was almost new. Although I would suggest they get thicker bathroom towels. They were clean but not very absorbent. The bed was comfortable & the sheets were clean. All in all a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank haringjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews