We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
277
186
61
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
186
61
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies ithaca college queen suite waffles breakfast room free breakfast reception area pull out couch hot tub first floor living area would stay here again fridge and microwave front desk staff buttermilk falls state park close to downtown staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 587 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmibobroff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ithaca, NY, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2017

Good value near Cornell.

Stayed 1 night. Just a short drive, 7 minutes to campus.
Quiet, rural looking area.

Rooms are a good size. Which is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 3. Otherwise a pretty good/average motel.

Plenty of parking, and an acceptable breakfast included.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2-4dance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmibobroff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ithaca, NY, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Thank you for your comments. Our rooms/suites are oversized giving single travelers, families and groups lots of extra space. We are no frills but always look to meet your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017

We stayed 2 nights and spent over $500. We had 4 ppl., but if our son came he would not have been comfortable as the pull out bed is horrid. All springs. Brought our dog but unaware at booking, which I did directly with the hotel, there was a $25 fee per night per pet. The hotel room was clean so I thought but a little outdated and the pillows were not quality. We found someone else's sock under the bed skirt as we were packing up and making sure we had all of our belongings, sooooo that was a bit disconcerting. So I didn't feel after the fact that the room was as clean as I initally thought. Furniture had some stains as well. Other than your room, very limited common space to roam. The pool and whirlpool were used by my husband were fine, but the temperature in there was too high for me to stay and enjoy a dip. Best is the breakfast and staff was very friendly. They have some maintenance issues to make sure the highly priced rooms are the best they can be.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Michelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmibobroff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ithaca, NY, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

I appreciate your time and feedback. These comments are great to ensure we are meeting your needs. I have shared your comments with our staff to improve upon the housekeeping and maintenance service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmibobroff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ithaca, NY, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2017

My husband and I always stay at Comfort Suites hotels if available. We wanted to spend a few days roaming around in Ithaca and got lucky again to get a beautiful, comfortable suite. We also enjoyed a wonderful full breakfast each morning--much appreciated! We recently returned from a trip to Berlin, Ohio and stayed at a Comfort Suites there too.
We highly recommend this group of hotels--comfortable, inviting, homey.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NginguLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmibobroff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ithaca, NY, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Our Country Inn And Suites is sure to provide with a clean, comfortable and personable stay. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews