We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.comUS$99
PricelineUS$99
Agoda.comUS$99
Expedia.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
StayForLongUS$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
466
288
86
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
466
288
86
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ithaca college room was clean breakfast staff indoor pool complimentary breakfast nice stay would definitely stay here again waffles buttermilk falls state park parking lot inns walmart downtown parks school convenience hiking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 880 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2019

The Hampton Inn in Ithaca is my favorite hotel to stay in. It is located where many restaurants are located and near where most of the city life is located. The room I stayed in has a refrigerator, microwave, iron, ironing board, coffee maker, TV. It was very quiet. The room accommodations were very comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ithaca, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Thank you very much for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2018

I stayed at the Ithaca Hampton Inn during Christmas season and was met with warm cheer. The staff is friendly, helpful, and responsive. I enjoyed the fitness room, the pool and the free breakfast. The free WiFi was also appreciated. The location is excellent. Near Cornell, Ithaca College and downtown.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank philipv605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ithaca, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2018

Thank you for always staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

Stayed on rainy night. No one there. Had a very nice quiet stay. Location is good near lots of places to eat and stores. But away from college kids and the chaos they create. Would stay there again if I were to stay in Ithaca.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JmpPsu2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ithaca, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2018

thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2018

The Hamton Inn Ithaca NY was such a wonderful experience. I had an emmergency and arrived in the early evening needing a room with no reservations. After a horrible day, I was greeted by a young man who made me feel welcome and did his best to find me the best rate. He was really nice, and made me feel like a member of his family. (I later saw that he was just at the end of his shift and leaving.) The night shift woman who checked me in was just as welcoming. The room was lovely and just what I needed after a very emotional day. The housekeeping staff were in the hall talking as I checked in and I got the sense that they really loved their job. How many people can say they love their job?! a great hospitality experience for the Ithaca Hampton Inn by Hilton.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roving15461380125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ithaca, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Quick overnight stay. The room was comfortable. Parking easily available. Short drive to downtown. Good amenities nearby, food and groceries. On a busy road. Breakfast was the standard fare but tasty. Thumbs up!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank char1scott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ithaca, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2018

Thank you for staying with us,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews