We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
440
231
81
37
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
231
81
37
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen basketball court light dinner breakfast and dinner ithaca bakery one bedroom suite pool and hot tub small kitchen the sofa bed close to the airport strip mall breakfast staff home away from home oatmeal my daughter cornell university free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 808 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Nice facility. If you seek handicapped accomodation, call ahead to confirm what you ere getting. Be clear about your needs. We assumed that our suite and amenities would be met. They weren't. We were given the opportunity to check in online. We were also given the opportunity to choose our suite. We didn't, and left it to the hotel. Our mistake.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Poor quality hotel.
It needs renovation and cleaning.
People can develop respiratory tract infections here. Would not recommend.
Staff at front desk should be more courteous and helpful.
Better service needed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Marcia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Close to where I had business. Many stores and restaurants nearby. Hotel was clean, comfortable and the complimentary evening social and breakfast were great ! The front desk staff, Yolanda, was friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank foxynurseOxford_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Its a place where you can feel at home. Gym and swimming pool pretty good. Bus stop nearby. not far from the airport. there is also nearby playing pitch for jogging or playing soccer with friends. Yes, for church goers, the church is so close-3 minutes on foot.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank isaaco572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Good location, nice breakfast, nice rooms. But they have the bathroom sink area outside of the tub/toilet area which makes it part of the bedroom, which is disturbing when 2 people are sharing the bedroom. The cable was disconnected from the TV so I couldn't watch it. Otherwise, nice hotel and very convenient.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Cornell69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews