We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-26
FindHotel
US$117
US$103
View deal
SAVE US$14
Expedia.comUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
Lol.travelUS$117
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
10
43
73
76
262
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
43
73
76
262
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 464 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2020

The price was cheap and I got what I paid for. The place is in disrepair. There was no protein on the breakfast menu, not even eggs of any sort. My TV only had 3 viewable channels. The hotel seems to be aging and no attempt is being made to upgrade or modernize.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 332geoffg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmaJohn, Guest Service Associate at JFK Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest. Please note, we do offer boiled eggs along with other options like Croissants & Bagels, choice of cereals, muffins & donuts, honey, jam & jelly, butter & cream cheese, fresh fruit, Tropicana orange juice, and freshly brewed coffee & tea - all of that is included in our complimentary continental breakfast. We will use your feedback to make future improvements to our amenities and services. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Warm Regards,
Aleksandra
Guest Service Associate
JFK Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2020

Decent room with a good bathroom - quite clean. Very helpful staff - Thank you, Peter. The free breakfast was ample and better than average, with good choices. Excellent shuttle van to and from JFK airport.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rakkasan68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmaJohn, Guest Service Associate at JFK Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you had such a great time with us at JFK and took advantage of everything that JFK Inn has to offer including our complimentary breakfast and shuttle service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing JFK Inn.
Warm Regards,
Aleksandra
Guest Service Associate
JFK Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Its a convenient hotel from JFK Airport, though the hotel provides pickup & drop facility. But u have to take free internal metro train from terminal to federal circle. Food is fantastic with trained service staff.

Room tip: Any rooms on 2nd floor
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ismaillakhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmaJohn, Guest Service & Sales Associate at JFK Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and thank you for your generous rating. We are glad that you had a great time with us at JFK Inn and liked our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future.
Warm Regards,
Aleksandra
Guest Service & Sales Associate
JFK Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We spent one night(mare) at this hotel that should have already been torn down by authorities, due to its condition and the service, or lack there of.
The room and the corridors stink of cigarettes and the whole room has a very unpleasant odor that was almost impossible to bear.
Yes they offer complimentary continental breakfast and an airport shuttle which is the only thing good about this place, honestly if i done my research i have never booked here, don t be like me :)

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Robertilovemexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmaJohn, Guest Service Associate at JFK Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and our future guests. We are sorry that you were displeased with your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and shuttle service. We will use your feedback to make future improvements to ensure that our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for your comments.
Yours sincerely,
Sasha
Guest Service Associate
JFK Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2019

I got in from Las Vegas next stop was from JFK to Seattle. Worst hotel ever, got in with kids was asked to go to level 3 for room. No elevator and no luggage help. made 3 trips all by myself to take the luggage. Corridor smelly, carpets run down, Indian old man reception worst and most unhelpful. Was stuck in a hell hole. The US govt should ban that hotel from operating. What is the standard in US ? First world country hotels like this and service like this give the country a bad name. Facilities was appalling plus says shuttle will be provided to airport doesn't tell you that you get dropped off near some place and then you catch another shuttle to the airport. Driver of the shuttle bus said I can help you but at a cost so got blackmailed into using the shuttle service to the airport as a visitor in the country didn't know my way around plus had a early flight. My checkout time was 10 but I checked out at as soon as shuttle service started to run at 400AM in the morning as couldn't stand that place. 0 rating given and they should burn the place down and lock down that place forever. Seriously don't get fooled stop giving it any business so they close that junkyard forever. Pathetic place if you go to a 3rd world country hotel you will get better looking and comfortable place. Rooms dirty smell of cigarette smoke, beddings run down and dirty, bathrooms like crap it truly is nightmare on Conduit Ave in Jamaica NY

Room tip: Should be taken off site so people dont get fooled by the horrendous lying photos
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vacation57338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmaJohn, JFK Inn at JFK Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you are very upset about your recent stay, mainly because we did not have an elevator and because of the misunderstanding regarding the shuttle. Please note, that our team is happy to help - It seems you chose not to request any help from them. We also mention on all our websites the details about the shuttle service and we are sorry that you were still confused. We hope that your stay was otherwise enjoyable and that you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Yours sincerely,
JFK Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews