We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-26
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-25
Trip.com
US$124
US$102
View deal
SAVE US$22
Hotels.comUS$104
Expedia.comUS$104
Lol.travelUS$124
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
2
5
9
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
5
9
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Have good location, its near to JFK, Burger King and 7 eleven. Moreover, the train station and bus stop are close enough to visit anywhere. Rooms were nice and clean. The staff members were very nice and friendly. They also provide free shuttle from JFK airport to hotel and hotel to JFK airport terminal. I got everything with good price. I like to again.

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank Rose A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2017

Awkward location and building, security guys seem more scary than local thugs, but...does rent for a few hours, and the shuttle driver was on the ball, getting one to and from JFK quickly. Rooms are battered and simple. Despite all the negatives, I liked this place, but would not have been comfortable for more than the half day I spent there between flights.

Room tip: Not sure there were any "good" rooms.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Worst place! We were there only for the day. Type of place that rents by the hour! Rooms were OK, tired looking, but OK. Door to outside was left open so "girls men could come in". Pay a little more and go somewhere else.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M6575ZLmaryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017

We received a call to see what time we would check in (checkin is 1) and got there at 6:30 to find our rooms were still occupied. They are renting by the hour without a doubt. Terrible! Run fast AWAY!

Room tip: We left quickly! Best advice - don't go! Condemns in the vending machine!
Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

We booked this as we absolutely had to after a flight being cancelled. It is close to the airport (about $15 in a taxi) and the only one that seemed a reasonable price although it was still over $200 for what looked like a dive. We pulled up outside of a big square prisony looking building. Checked in a reception in a very weird skinny corridor and tiny office and was not hopeful for a nice room. It was set out like a motel (as opposed to a nice hotel indoors) and the outside balconies/doors/exterior generally gave a bad impression of the place. We got into our room and the bed was big, TV bigger, nice bathroom, not as small as the Time Sq hotel room we'd stayed in and we were pleasantly surprised. However, there were grease like stains on the sheets and the interior doors also needed repainting too. Very noisy outside so take earplugs. Sounded like the garbage men were reversing and throwing around metal bins the whole night.

Overall, don't base this fully on the exterior as it is surprisingly...OK on the inside. Good shower and shampoo (only) provided.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Priyapea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews