We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome dinner well worth price”
Review of Stone Arch Inn

Stone Arch Inn
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

Great find, slightly rough on exterior. Staff was helpful cause we walked into a bar area instead of dining room but she helped get us started and served. Service was quick and good was delicious. We both got steak and lobster which was awesome treat for 25.95 some special. No room for dessert. Would highly recommend

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank fanta11142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 25 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2017

While staying at the Kenoza Lake View Manor, the owners recommended the Stone Arch Inn for dinner. Service was very good, and the food was excellent. Reasonably priced and large portions.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JhnsnDvd25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017

We stopped here as we had just a taken pictures at the Stone Arch bridge, doesn't look like much from the outside but food was good, typical "Mom and Pop" bar/restaurant fare, I had a Reuben, very good. Served homemade pies for dessert.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

As always, great service and delicious food. Quickly becoming one of my favorite restaurants in this area. If you are nearby, stop in.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank HR218guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Fish was very good. Broccoli overcooked and limp. Desert (banana cream) was excellent. Service was excellent. Ambience was comfortable and friendly..

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Stephan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stone Arch Inn also viewed

Jeffersonville, Catskill Region
Callicoon, Catskill Region
 
Jeffersonville, Catskill Region
Callicoon, Catskill Region
 

Been to Stone Arch Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.