We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Kingston(Kingston)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Kingston)
US$70
US$59
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Kingston(Kingston)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forsyth B&B(Kingston)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveller rating
616
260
54
18
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
260
54
18
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco belldunkin donutsfast foodwafflestrain trackscomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitnice breakfastthe breakfast areafitness centerclean roomsconvenient locationparking lothudson rivernew yorkindoor poolcvs
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 973 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2017

We selected this hotel for its proximity to the Old Rhinebeck Aerodrome and were pleasantly surprised with the best hospitality we ever received at a Hampton Inn. The room was well kept and clean. Breakfast buffet had a great selection. The staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel stay was absolutely perfect thanks to Hamptons amazing staff. Well worth the weekend rate!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank llonnnaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

The staff at the Hampton Inn are such a welcoming and fun group of people. The facility was updated two years ago (because we asked, and thought it was new) and was the perfect location for a week-end stay. Convenient to the Rhinebeck Aerodrome events, and close to the downtown Rhinebeck shops.
The hotel is extremely inviting, clean and has open lobby areas to relax. We were surprised at how large the rooms and bathrooms were, with room to relax, too.
Not inexpensive, but right in-line with all the other hotels in the area.
Our two families would Definitely recommend this hotel, and would stay here again!

Room Tip: We loved our two king-bed rooms. There is a railroad line nearby. We heard no noise late in the evening, and this was not an annoyance.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KateYork_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Clean room. Easy access. And Evan is a wonderful reminder on how hospitality and customer service should be. He should be used as a model for this. All staff was helpful. Nice Hampton Inn, will definitely use again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank P9338APjackb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

This was the nicest Hampton Inn I have stayed at. The rooms were large and comfortable. The staff was helpful, efficient, and friendly. The breakfast has a large amount of choices and the breakfast staff available to assist with any request. Our only problem was non functioning keys but they will go digital shortly and remedy this issue.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JudyHelmetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel had very pleasant staff. Check in was easy and so was check out. The room was clean The staff at breakfast were extremely warm and pleasant. The manager even came out to greet each table. The oatmeal was quite gooey--not my style. The make it yourself waffle was interesting and fun. Loved the fitness room and pool accessibility. Loved the different type of bagels and tea selection. Just one note that the cleaners need to check the overflow holes in the bathroom sink in the room to clean them better. Another note that the hotel stresses making their customers happy but none of the reception smiled when we were checking in. We enjoyed our stay though.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cheryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews