We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Evening!!”

Georgian Terrace Room Dinner Theatre
Ranked #77 of 172 Restaurants in Lake George
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 5, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed the show and the food was good as well. The female performer did impersonations of singers and actresses. Bette Midler, Dolly Parton, Whitney Houston, to name a few. She wore fabulous costumes and wigs! Loved it!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank emmak8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2017

Celebrating our 15 year wedding anniversary, We chose to go to Georgian Terrace Dinner Theatre. We got front row seats and were included with female comic act, during her time on stage. She kept flirting with my husband, and he enjoyed it a lot. Good time and excellent food was had by us. Going back to do it again hopefully this year.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Had the breakfast buffet just before we checked out and it was very good. You can also order from the menu if you prefer.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GerryP55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2015

We had dinner and breakfast here. breakfast was a buffet with all sorts of different breakfast items. Dinner I had the prime rib and my wife had the seafood platter both were very good. The chef actually walked the tables and made sure everyone was happy. He truly cares about his guest. A nice change.

Date of visit: July 2015
1  Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2015

We went to the Georgian because it was restaurant week and they were participating in it. That means you get a 3 course meal for $ 20.15 because it 2015 so that's what they charge. They place was at the back of the hotel parking lot which at first we thought was part of just the hotel. It's actually a whole separate building. The waitress was very nice ( Tina ) and the food was very good. There wasn't a lot of people maybe because it was a Thursday but we all thought the food was great. I would try it again if we were heading up to Lake George again.

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank JOHNNYB17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Georgian Terrace Room Dinner Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Georgian Terrace Room Dinner Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing