We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017

This is a great place to stay. Clean doesn't say enough. This place is CLEAN. The owner, Doreen and her staff of the nicest folks. They make you feel at home. The people you meet while staying here are like family, in a good way. Quiet, and there is a trolley stop right at the driveway. This is the only place we will ever stay and this year was our 10 time.

Room Tip: twin, double or queen, your choice
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 278Maureen123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017

These are cute little housekeeping cottages. 2 queen beds. Bed are older and not super comfortable but ok and location is great. Right across from Rileys and on the trolly line. Owner/staff are very personable and nice. small playground. We didn't use pools because hours are limited but it looked nice. Would Definately stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at do rest court. They were very friendly and helpful the place was very clean and well taken care of. I will be back next year . Everyone was real nice to me also . The pool is very nice also.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Darlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

We chose Do Rest after reading some of the great reviews. Owners were very friendly and helpful. It was definitely tiny house living, the cottages are so cute and cozy. Everything was very clean and well cared for. The trolley stops right in front, ride right into town for just a dollar. We really enjoyed it!

The Adventures of Butch and Mabel continue...

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maribel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016

What a nice place to stay, brought me back to what life was life when a much simpler time. Friendly and clean and had a wonderful weekend, Very helpful with planning fun things to do in the area. Thank you for a great time we will be back :)

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Doreen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews