We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$91
View deal
Trip.com
US$106
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$16
PricelineUS$91
FindHotel
HurbUS$106
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
260
186
57
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
260
186
57
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews log cabin gore mountain nice stay supermarket motel adirondack shannon furniture pets mattresses lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 533 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2021

No worries staying here -- Room was beautiful, clean and bed very comfortable. Room perhaps a bit dark since I was on the East side of building and could use a few more lights -- but then again I like light over dark.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PSW413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2021 via mobile

I love this hotel, accommodations are great and hotel staff is superb and highly detailed but that assistant director Shannon has an issue with using her authority and not being able to de-escalate. She accused my family of smoking in the room when I went outside to smoke. We even told her we would feel comfortable if she came into our room to confirm we weren’t smoking, she did. We confirmed we went outside to smoke, we even asked her to check the working cameras. We did not get an apology or even acknowledgement that it wasn’t us. This ruined our visit 100%. We’ve been coming to this hotel for years but this will be our last visit.

If you want to be accused of something you did not do this is your hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mendoza20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2021

We stayed this weekend and our dogs were comfortable so we’re out 3 teens. It was very clean and had a warm and cozy feel. Love the log cabin feel the furniture was so nice. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. The 24 hour coffee was essential. The location was idea for what we needed.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank illeanabushell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2021

What more do you need to know? Very hospitiable staff doing their damn best during Covid, Breakfast room is closed but the log cabin comfy cozy clean Adirondack vibe is a great value. Superb location right next to the important things: a supermarket and a liquor store. Super bonus, pet friendly!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank R7317KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2021

We stayed there one night on our way through the state. The location was perfect right off an exit off the NY thruway. There was a supermarket feet away and plenty of restaurants a short distance away. Pleasant check-in.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2870OCjuliaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews