We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food and drinks”
Review of Nevada Coffee Bar

Nevada Coffee Bar
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Curepipe
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 7, 2016 via mobile

Most of the time I've been there, I've ordered a milkshake and, really, it is good! The food is also good and you won't feel hungry after having a meal there

Thank Ramchoreeter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit B, Owner at Nevada Coffee Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2016

Hello Mr Ramchoreeter,

We thank you for your review and we are glad that you have spend a good time here. We will always give the best quality food as possible to clients like you.

Thank you again

Nevada Coffee Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2016 via mobile

Excellent food! Great customer care nice and cozy place to hang out with friends. Amazing place to meet new people.

Thank Ayushi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit B, Owner at Nevada Coffee Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2016

Dear Ayushi,

Thank you for your review, it will be always a great pleasure to make our customers feel at home in our coffee shop and enjoy your moment here.

Best regards

Amit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2016 via mobile

Nice and cozy place to hang out with friends.Always giving warm welcome, friendly atmosphere.
Definitely a place to be.

Thank Hajra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit B, Owner at Nevada Coffee Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2016

Hi Hajra,

We thank you for this great review, and we are really happy to make the day of our customers. We will always make you and your friends feel happy.

Best Regards

Amit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Love the food, specially the burgers. The desserts as well are yummy. The atmosphere is nice and you can go alone or with friends. There is Free Wifi and you can even play games.

Thank Sandy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit B, Owner at Nevada Coffee Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2016

Hello Sandy,

Thank you for visiting us and we are really happy to hear that you have had a good time in our coffee shop. We will continuing this quality of food to satisfy all our customers.

Thank you again.

Amit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Cosy little bar cafe in Curepipe, friendly staffs, good price, and nice place to chill in the afternoon with friends.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ajmalonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit B, Owner at Nevada Coffee Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2016

Dear Ajmal,

Thank you for your review. We will be here to make your afternoon and make you relax. We thank you for your visit and happy to hear you enjoyed here. we keep looking forward for your visit soon.

many thanks

Amit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nevada Coffee Bar also viewed

Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems District
Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems District
 
Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems District
Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems District
 
Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems District
Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems District
 

Been to Nevada Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing