We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
6
17
19
50
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
17
19
50
76
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 168 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2016

don't stay....not even safe to sleep in your car...poorly lit parking lot
filthy, smelly, creepy....nothing nice about this place whatsoever!
the only nice thing is the Italian restaurant next door
don't walk on the floors without shoes on

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank birdturd73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel ever. Dirty. Doors don't lock. I checked in and came back to get refund and was hassled. Said I shouldn't talk bad in front of other guests. I told her she should speak English in front of me, since she was talking a foreign language to someone else, knowing she was talking about me.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank karepack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016

this is a horrible place to stay....don't do it!! they claim they are a wyndham...poor representation of it. The carpets were filthy, stained, large stains and old and disgusting. The radiator grill was broken and deteriorated. the breakfast consisted of weak coffee, white bread, and margarine from a large tub that everyone in the hotel shared!!! disgusting!!! The walls and doors had black dirt on them. the whole place smelled like smoke....even though i was in a non-smoking room. the outside of the hotel walls were made of concrete...and the concrete was falling off. but sheets were clean..i think

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank joyce k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

I loved the front desk staff she was very kind and nice , they all are very friendly and sweet .The rooms are very big clean and cozy , very quite environment ❤the breakfast was decent too they have a nice huge parking lot and half of the rooms on 1st floor are connected to a loan where your pets can walk around with beautiful natures and view of pool ,.. Wifi was awesome speed ... I loved it ... I would stay there again for sure .

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank mitra i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

The rooms are kept clean, large and relatively nice. There are some important but minor paint issues. The pool is not available.

ShopRite, Walmart, and SaveRite are nearby. They sell Kosher beef, chicken, and many other Kosher products the entire year.

Swimming and boating is available during the summer in Loch Sheldrake' lake.

Morningside Park has boating rentals and acrades through September.

Liberty Lanes is nearby with arcades and bowling by the hour.

This place is not perfect but it is NOT a dump. It is OK to stay here.

Don't rely on their free breakfast. Much better food can be purchased nearby.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank CONCERNED613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews