We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn L.I. City - Manhattan View(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
US$152
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$231
US$200
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Paper Factory Hotel(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Vetiver(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Long Island City(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Z NYC Hotel(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
228
191
73
26
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
191
73
26
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichael's cafefront deskspg membernew yorkrooftop barmanhattan skylinecar servicethree blockssubway stationblock walklate checkvery nice hotelroom was clean and comfortablequiet neighborhoodtimes squarequeensboro bridgestreet parking
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 552 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Out room was small but that's NY. The bed was comfortable and the shower was good. I stayed here 4 nights. The staff was very good at responding to all our requests and needs. We asked for a refrigerator in the room and they put one in. The gave us coffee when needed and replaced our coffee maker quickly when it wasn't working. As other patrons mentioned, avoid the 10th floor. The first 3 nights were nice and quiet but the 4th night was a Friday night and there was a private event on the 11th floor and we could hear music thumping through the ceiling most of the night. Thank God I had ear plugs. The hotel was 4 blocks from multiple subway trains. Not too many shops or restaurants in their area though. We didn't have a car so didn't have to contend with parking issues.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank arthursmom11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias12, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Good Day

Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you back soon

Regards

Elias P
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was convenient walking distance to the N subway that drops you off right in Times Square. The hotel was clean, in a quiet neighborhood, and easy to find. Beds were super comfortable! The rooftop has a great bar and view of Manhattan. There were a few good spots nearby for food but we mostly ate in the city. The wifi was free but horrible-hardly ever stayed connected. If your traveling to and from LaGuardia it was only a $15. Lyft ride. I would definitely stay here if you want to skip the expensive NYC hotels.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias12, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Good Day

Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you back soon

Regards

Elias P
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

I was in New York for business/personal and stayed here for three nights. My room was outstanding with and amazing comfortable bed. It's in a nice neighborhood for just walking around in a local quaint neighborhood. Getting food from the restaurant was not easy as they first told me breakfast was at 7:30 a.m. then at that time told me it was delayed 15 more minutes. I finally gave up and found a local bodega one block away with fantastic breakfast food including really good empanadas at a very low price. I got breakfast there each morning of my stay and just brought it back to my room to eat. The hotel has a nice rooftop bar with an awesome view! I found the two elevators to be very slow and the hallways did not seem to be air conditioned. Because my room was so nice and I liked the neighborhood and convenience of getting into the city I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank marykaymcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias12, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Good Day

Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you back soon

Regards

Elias P
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017

This was a very nice hotel, and the price was extremely reasonable for NYC. It was clean, nicely renovated, had a nice lobby, and fantastic roof top bar with an incredible view. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Easy access to 2 subway stops (a few blocks walk). the only downside was that on at least 2 nights that I stayed, the hotel hosted events (proms or weddings) with blastingly loud music that made it very difficult to sleep.

Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias12, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Good Day

Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you back soon

Regards

Elias P
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017

The room was fine and views of Manhattan were a bonus but oh, my God, the events on the 11th floor above throbbed with music and party noise until the wee hours... every night!
We also found out the hard way that their tight little parking lot cannot accommodate an SUV, and it's near impossible to back out.
If you don't have a car and avoid the 10th floor you should be fine.

Room Tip: Avoid the 10th floor.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LittlePuffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
945vito, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City/Queensboro Bridge.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Long Island City.


Sincerely,
onofrio basone
onofrio.basone@fourpointslic.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews