We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Pub with Good Food”

McQuade's Neighborhood Grill
Ranked #6 of 84 Restaurants in Lynbrook
Cuisines: Armenian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed August 24, 2017

We stopped here for a quick dinner. I had a great burger, and my husband had the salmon prix fixe menu, which he said was delicious. Comfortable, clean, and good service. Nice bar area if you'd like a drink afterwards.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kathymart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 72 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

One of my favorite local eateries. Never disappointed. Delicious food, excellent service, pleasant atmosphere.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank mcconstanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2017

We had a dinner here on a week day and we were a party of ten. Everyone enjoyed their food - from pasta and shrimp to hamburger special. The drinks were very good and the service was excellent.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank nyckari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

Hadnt been here in a while and again was not dissappointed. Good consistant food at a good price with great service

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank muddyrts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Good food. Excellent service
Great place for families. Have been going to mcquades for years and have always had a great experience

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Maryann N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McQuade's Neighborhood Grill also viewed

 
Lynbrook, Long Island
 

Been to McQuade's Neighborhood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing