We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Home2.comUS$179
Expedia.comUS$179
Hotels.comUS$179
PricelineUS$179
FindHotelUS$179
StayForLongUS$197
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
255
47
11
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
255
47
11
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saratoga springs sized fridge sitting area two queen beds yogurt excellent hotel spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel would stay here again home2 dishwasher lobby accommodations sink drawers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 322 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2020 via mobile

Staff is rude, racist and condescending. Managed by a literal Karen who is a racist beast. Housekeeping is lazy. Rooms aren’t even clean when you check in. Don’t come here. Don’t expose your family to this kind of environment. Homewood Suites is amazing, they’re 15 mins away and their pool isn’t cold!

Date of stay: June 2020
Thank breezee2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2020

We stayed at the Home2 Suites in Saratoga Malta over the holiday weekend. The hotel was busy for the double queen rooms but they accommodated us getting checked in a bit early when we turned up. Rooms are clean and comfortable, we really liked the small table, pulled it out and were able to play games and cards. Walls are a bit thin and you can hear loud neighbors and toilets flushing, etc... kind of typical but can be intrusive, depending. Fitness center and pool, also a grill out back on first floor patio for folks who are staying a bit longer and want to grill vs. microwave or eat out. Pet friendly and a good location for the pet as there is very large perimeter parking lots and areas with sidewalks so you could get out and really walk your pet as needed.

Date of stay: April 2020
Thank 15lesliej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020

AN EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY!! Being a new hotel, it was absolutely perfect. Location, service, accommodations, all top notch! When traveling in this area again, we will choose this hotel! If you like to get great service, book here!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank sjghawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020

Our large family (2 adults and 4 young children) stayed very comfortably in a suite on the 4th floor. We couldn’t hear a thing from other guests outside our room, even in the hallway. We loved the (well heated!) saltwater pool and delicious, well-stocked breakfast. Two of our kids unfortunately came down with a stomach bug during our stay, and the staff went above and beyond in helping us navigate that! From new sets of sheets brought to our room in the middle of the night within minutes, to copious amounts of clean towels and other supplies, to arranging for an extra rollaway bed to help separate the kids - they were so kind and accommodating! We were there for a house hunting weekend, and in 2 months when we officially move we will definitely be staying here while the movers unload!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Libralinds21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Our stay at this hotel was unplanned - we got off the highway earlier than expected due to a snowstorm - and we were very pleasantly surprised to find this gem in Saratoga. The staff and management are truly exceptional; they were friendly and helpful from start to finish. From a phone call to our room asking if everything was okay right when we walked in to someone actually cleaning the snow off of our car before we left (!), the folks here went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Our suite was sparkling clean and spacious for our family of 5. There are actually real dishes and a dishwasher in the kitchenette. Recycling containers are everywhere and there were real dishes at breakfast too - love that commitment to being environmentally friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and would go out of my way to stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank heidihw2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews