We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Home2.comUS$206
PricelineUS$206
Expedia.comUS$206
Hotels.comUS$206
TravelocityUS$206
Trip.comUS$223
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
257
48
11
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
48
11
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saratoga springs sized fridge sitting area two queen beds yogurt excellent hotel spacious rooms i highly recommend this hotel would stay here again home2 dishwasher lobby accommodations sink drawers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 325 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2021

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff! I highly recommend Home2. Big rooms with space, decent breakfast options, the star of this hotel, however, is the staff. Very kind, accommodating staff! Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank managirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2020

Stayed in one of the many spacious rooms they offer. The room was very large and VERY VERY clean. Stayed here while visiting Saratoga Springs. It took me 10 minutes from the hotel to downtown Saratoga with hitting red lights! Breakfast was great, especially in the middle of corona virus. I felt safe staying! Phelan was so kind checking us in. There are so many great places to eat and to shop at and even walking distance! Easy to hop on and off of Route 87, but you dont hear any of the cars! Stay here instead of over paying in Saratoga for a smaller room! This room has a kitchen! A kitchen, and its the same price of rooms without a kitchen and all that square footage in the room. Overall, a GREAT GREAT Hilton property!!

Room tip: Theres a kitchen, stop at Price Chopper to save some money to cook!
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2020 via mobile

Staff is rude, racist and condescending. Managed by a literal Karen who is a racist beast. Housekeeping is lazy. Rooms aren’t even clean when you check in. Don’t come here. Don’t expose your family to this kind of environment. Homewood Suites is amazing, they’re 15 mins away and their pool isn’t cold!

Date of stay: June 2020
Thank breezee2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2020

We stayed at the Home2 Suites in Saratoga Malta over the holiday weekend. The hotel was busy for the double queen rooms but they accommodated us getting checked in a bit early when we turned up. Rooms are clean and comfortable, we really liked the small table, pulled it out and were able to play games and cards. Walls are a bit thin and you can hear loud neighbors and toilets flushing, etc... kind of typical but can be intrusive, depending. Fitness center and pool, also a grill out back on first floor patio for folks who are staying a bit longer and want to grill vs. microwave or eat out. Pet friendly and a good location for the pet as there is very large perimeter parking lots and areas with sidewalks so you could get out and really walk your pet as needed.

Date of stay: April 2020
Thank 15lesliej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020

AN EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY!! Being a new hotel, it was absolutely perfect. Location, service, accommodations, all top notch! When traveling in this area again, we will choose this hotel! If you like to get great service, book here!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank sjghawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews