We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
2
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

If you have not visited in the past few years, have another look. New owners are much more invested in their guests than the previous owner when we stayed 7 years ago. A young couple have committed to renovating a needed place to stay in the Mayville, Westfield area.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gavanim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

I grew up in Mayville, the Snow Ridge Motel has always been there. So it is older with basic rooms. They are clean with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The shower is very large. Being close to town and Chautauqua Lake is a plus. This is a very budget conscious motel. We will stay again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Very friendly people, rooms are basic but clean. Very budget friendly. My husband and the guys he works with stayed here while working in the area and were very satisfied. When he called home he sai " they even baked cookies and left them in the room". These young people take pride in there motel.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrownKnoxville_Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2013

No problems checking in, checking out was even easier - leave the key in the door (per the sign inside the room). The room was clean, everything worked and the shower had good hot water (always a plus after a long day). Could have used a couple things, tissues and shampoo (no we didn't ask and yes we do always bring our own).

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Nitrojazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We are fishermen from Ohio and stayed here and learned the motel was just purchased by the young couple that is there now. They were all very friendly and we have already booked our stay for this fall!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Bassmaster2289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews